o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Indigo Pearl Hotel

Nai Yang Beach & National Park, Amphur Thalang, Playas Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Tailandia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Villa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Playa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Spa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Playa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Instalaciones Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Playa Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bar/ Salón Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Piscina Indigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación
Área: Playas Naiyang / Naithon Número de habitaciones: 177
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 1010 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,1
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (1010)
Ordenar por:
Jose M. Parejas Chile, 2 de abril de 2013
Hotel de lujo

Lujo, entorno y calidad
10
Jose M. Parejas Chile, 28 de marzo de 2013
Hotel de lujo

Instalaciones,ubicación,diseno
9,7
Belen R. Parejas Spain, 23 de agosto de 2012
Precioso hotel de lujo

Zona tranquila, buenos servicios y habitación de lujo
8,7
Cogimos una habitación con piscina privada, estaba muy bien, pero no utiliZamos mucho la piscina porque estaba fría ya que no le daba el sol gran parte del día. El personal pasaba a media tarde para revisar q todo estuviese bien, sin embargo en alguna ocasión hubo q avisarles q se pasasen. Cuando llegamos al aeropuerto no había nadie esperándonos y tuvimos q llamar para aviarles, a pesar de que el transfer estaba contratado. Las piscinas estaban genial la playa era tranquila y había muchos restaurantes en los que cenar. El desayuno bufet era muy bueno
Consejos: restaurantes: El restaurante que hay al lado del hotel el ban ya tree es muy bueno
Francisco J. Parejas Spain, 15 de diciembre de 2011
Simplemente increible

Hotel de super lujo, buenas ofertas, instalaciones sobresaliente y trato muy bueno.
9,7
Nuestra estancia en el hotel ha sido claramente la que más nos ha sorprendido y agradado durante nuestra estancia en Thai. Todo es perfecto. Volveríamos sin ninguna duda. Recomiendo las habitaciones en el 2 o 3 piso por las vistas y luz. Recomendable !!!
Mayte A. Parejas Mexico, 24 de septiembre de 2009
Muy bonito

Las habitaciones Piscinas Desayuno Jardines
9,7
EL hotel está muy bien, las habitaciones Plantation Villa es perfecta, muy espaciosa y con muchos buenos detalles, la bañera exterior es genial. En general las instalaciones del hotel son perfectas. El desayuno es muy completo. El único pero es que la playa no está muy limpia ya que hay muchos barcos de pescadores cerca.El club de playa está un poco lejos de las habitaciones.
Consejos de viajes: EL hotel está aunos 10 minutos del aeropuerto, cuidado con los taxis! que no los engañen
Juan C. Parejas Spain, 6 de agosto de 2009
Fantastico Indigo Pearl

El resort es excelente, las zonas comunes inmaculadas y el personal super atento. Lo recomiendo al 100%
10
Un resort excelente como destino romántico. A destacar las Plantation Villas, muy privadas. El desayuno muy variado. Nos ha encantado y lo recomendamos.
Anne K. Parejas Taiwan, 31 de agosto de 2014
A romantic stay in a stylish hotel

Foods, landscaping, pools
9,3
Indigo Pearl Hotel is well designed in every corner, from lobby, room, balcony, restaurant, pools, gardens, etc. The staffs are well trained and considerate. There are a lot of varieties in terms of foods and in good quality. My only disappointment is Nan Yang beach which is not clean and the water is not clean either. I did not even approach the beach. Without beach activity, the stay in Indigo Pearl more than 4 days becomes a bit boring.
Nicholas H. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2014
An easy weekend trip from Singapore

big rooms, industrial style, proximity to airport
6,7
Indigo pearl was a dead easy weekend break from Singapore as it's 15-20 mins from Phuket airport. The hotel itself is pretty huge, we didn't eat at any of the restaurants, instead popped to the places on the beach road which were very pleasant. A lot of the area on the beach front is rubble, apparently the police knocked a lot of it down, so there is a slightly odd vibe. According to our friends who visited 3 months prior, it was really fun on the beach before with lots of food places and bars. Now it's a little desolate. Pros: - Massive rooms - Child free pools - Private terrace - Good breakfast - Close to the airport (transfers 300/350 THB each way) Cons: - One of the rooms had a leak in the ceiling - Large package holiday groups on the Saturday - Not much beach vibe anymore
Michaela T. Parejas Australia, 28 de agosto de 2014
Holiday

Style, design and decoration, restaurants and bars, excellent service
8
4 nights
Kristina J. Parejas Canada, 27 de agosto de 2014
Truly a Unique Resort

the design, the pools, the restaurants
9
We stayed at Indigo pearl for the last 3 nights of our honeymoon. The design of this industrial inspired resort is so neat! It feels like you're in a luxurious compound in the jungle. We dined at every restaurant this resort has, there really isn't anything in town or along the beach as the government has torn down most of the beach bars (sad!). The Tin Mine was fantastic for breakfast - everything you can think of was there. We also dined for dinner and were happy with our curries. Tongkah Tin Syndicate was a great lounge to enjoy a drink after dinner. We went to Rebar for dinner and had a so-so experience. We were surprised with the portion size. You don't get a lot for what you spend there. We also had troubles communicating with the staff that worked at this restaurant. It took a very long time to receive dessert - we think they forgot. The next night we dined at Black Ginger and had a completely different experience. It was excellent. We spent about the same amount but were fed 3x as much. The staff was attentive and made our last night very memorable. No complaints about the rooms (very spacious!) or the pools. We're telling all of our friends about Indigo. We'll certainly be back if we ever come back to Phuket!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Indigo Pearl Hotel PhuketIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - VillaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - RestauranteIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlayaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - SpaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlayaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - InstalacionesIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PlayaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bar/ SalónIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - HabitaciónIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - PiscinaIndigo Pearl Hotel Phuket - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Indigo Pearl Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08