Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 785 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 785 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Min P.
Singapur
03 agosto 2016
Nice big room
No sea view for us but there is a private pool n jacuzzi which we didn't have the chance to use

Marc T.
Malasia
03 agosto 2016
It was a pleasant stay
Everything is up till expectation and satisfaction, its definitely worth staying in IndoChine.

Raymond T.
Singapur
02 agosto 2016
NA
NA

Tarik A.
Bélgica
30 julio 2016
Couple
Perfect

Katherine T.
Singapur
27 julio 2016
Beautiful place
Definitely coming back!

Chen Z.
Singapur
26 julio 2016
OK
Nice breakfast, gym and pool with little people. Great view from room. But air-con was leaking on the 2nd day.

David T.
Filipinas
23 julio 2016
Excellent
I love the interior and exterior design the privacy and the buffet, very nice staff and accomodating, the shuttle service is on time. Highly commendable. Will come back to this hotel.

Stars Y.
Singapur
21 julio 2016
Worth the penny...
Good staff brings the talk around... Kudox... A simple regret on e bathing equipments in house, could be better maintained...

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
21 julio 2016
Average
Old hotel, little insects, air conditioner is not functioning very well, staff cleared my room and "took" my fruits in the fridge before I checked out (misunderstanding maybe...but received their sincere apology), nice food, many breakfast choices, friendly receptionist.

Mohamad S.
Malasia
20 julio 2016
Very Good - Overwhelming view
Overwhelming view from room. Free shuttle to patong beach and jungceylon. Staff were very polite and treat customer professional. Breakfast was OK, will be more good if can state which food are Halal. Outdoor Jacuzzi is good (Although read from previous review that they encounter dirty Jacuzzi, mine were very clean). Surely will stay again.