o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Área: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 80
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 437 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (437)
Ordenar por:
Luis C. Solo Spain, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Buen hotel con buenas vistas

habitaciones y vistas
8
Estuve en una villa con piscina y jacuzzi privados. Buena atención. Es necesario el transporte para moverse. La decoración preciosa. Si vas con alguien mejor. Mucha parejita rollito tiki taka
Azzeiyana A. Solo Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
Worth the money

View , spacious , peaceful
9,7
Firstly , i stayed in the studio apartment and it is my first time travelling alone .
Ong R. Parejas Singapore, 22 de octubre de 2014
private and quiet... like heaven

private jaccuzi, food and quiet place
9,3
I really love it. You should try too. Superior jacuzzi.
Poh Y. Solo Singapore, 21 de octubre de 2014
Sea view

Sea view, buffet breakfast
5,3
The hotel come with good sea view and free buffet breakfast and free high speed wifi .
Vanessa H. Grupo Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
AWESOME.

Breakfast, Room, People.
9,3
Honestly when I was booking the hotel, I was very torn between the extreme reviews on Agoda. But I decided to take my chance and I'm only happy that I did. When we got to the hotel at half past midnight because of a massive flight delay, they were waiting at the lobby. The check-in was very quick and we were brought into our room immediately. The pool looked seemingly clean, and the jacuzzi was fairly well maintained. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. I've seen all the reviews complaining about the breakfast, which is weird because the breakfast was nothing but amazing. There were salad, pasta, English breakfast style, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese and different kinds of pastries to choose from and they have different menu everyday. The staffs were patient and efficient as well! A little thing with the rusty door lock at the main gate which was a little difficult to open, and the pool doesn't get any privacy or light. And the bathroom and the toilet share one glass door. Which is very romantic, but not practical with friends. Might be a little too far to walk to the main attractions, get a bike or take the hotel shuttles because taxis and tuk tuks are ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, I LOVE this place to bits and I will be back every time I'm in Phuket.
Mohamed R. Parejas Maldives, 12 de octubre de 2014
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Solo Australia, 10 de octubre de 2014
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Parejas Singapore, 2 de octubre de 2014
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10
Huong N. Grupo United Kingdom, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".
Mark R. Solo Australia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - HabitaciónIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - InstalacionesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AlrededoresIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AlrededoresIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VistasIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - PiscinaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GimnasioIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GimnasioIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GimnasioIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - InstalacionesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - InstalacionesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - InstalacionesIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Comida y bebidaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestauranteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04