Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Playa Patong, Phuket, Tailandia 83150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Playa Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Habitación Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Habitación Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Habitación Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Habitación Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Recepción Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Habitación Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Habitación
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Habitación Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Piscina Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Alrededores Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel
Ubicación: Playa Patong Número de habitaciones: 64
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 611 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,5
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (611)
Martin A. Parejas Spain, 21 de agosto de 2012
hotel bien localizado

no tenia internet en la habitación
7,3
El hotel en general estaba bien.la localización era buena y la oficina de turismo de al lado ofrecía buenos precios.fueron muy amables al abrir antes el desayuno,ya que teníamos que salir antes para cojer el barco.
Margaret C. Parejas Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
Hotel is comfortable and clean

Accommodating staff, centrally located & convenient
7,3
Inn Patong is very good, with great attentive staff who can fluently speak English. Especially the Filipino staff, they are very accommodating & addresses your concerns well.
Jamie G. Solo Australia, 27 de marzo de 2014
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Brian D. Parejas Australia, 26 de marzo de 2014
great,good hotel but not fancy,value for money

great staff,very helpful
8,7
very good
Thiam H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 23 de marzo de 2014
Bad experience. First day Change room 2 times.

good location. quiet.
5
Bad experience. First day change room 2 times. First is given a room is not i have booked. Then change to a room with spoil aircon. Room is very stuffy and hot. Reception said hotel fully booked,no more room. After i urgue, then they give me a room.
Rien S. Grupo Australia, 17 de marzo de 2014
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. Parejas Australia, 7 de marzo de 2014
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6,3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.
Kristine C. Grupo Philippines, 6 de marzo de 2014
Very good

Staff, pool, lobby
8,3
It was nice :) the staff we're really accomodating :)
Eric G. Solo Australia, 1 de marzo de 2014
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6,7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.
Win K. Solo Myanmar, 1 de marzo de 2014
Budget hotel near shopping and nightlife

Nice staffs,Quiet location,simple breakfasat
7
It was safe,worth for money. It is a budget hotel so do not expect much. But at least there is a small pool, simple breakfast and not far from the beach, shopping area and nightlife.The room I stayed was dark but I am not sure about the other rooms. It is clean though.Overall, it is worth as a budget hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PlayaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RecepciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - HabitaciónInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - PiscinaInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - AlrededoresInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestauranteInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07