o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite
Innotel Singapur - Baño Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2114 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (2114)
Ordenar por:
Yaser S. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
Buena estancia, tranquila, personal amable

Gente profesional, limpieza, comodo
9,3
Buena estancia, personal muy atento, habitacion limpia y bien comunicado. Lo justo para una persona que busca comodidad.
Shila G. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2012
hotel muy práctico para hacer turismo

localización ideal, precio asequible, servicio excelente
7
El hotel es perfecto para pasar unos días en Singapur haciendo turismo. Tiene lo básico. El servicio excelente, las habitaciones son muy pequeñas pero limpias. Está muy bien localizado, cerca de la parada de metro Dhoby Ghaut. El precio es asequible para las habitaciones que ofrecen, pero el desayuno no estaba incluido. Tiene WIFI gratutita.
Domenico P. De trabajo Australia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Review of Innotel

Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
8,7
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Ahmad R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel and Ok

Location, clean and worth for money
8
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Orapim L. De trabajo Thailand, 12 de diciembre de 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience

staff, service, location
8
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Menchie D. Parejas Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Location
8
Panita T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Very comfy place. Superb location with nearby MRT.

I love the location. I like the room function and staff as well
8,3
Very fins and just as comfortable as home :)
Chen Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel.

Locality, cleanliness and friendliness.
8,3
Good.
Ming-Yin L. Solo Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
good

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8,3
Min H. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de diciembre de 2014
The location is nice!

Location, value for money
9
The experience is nice. It is simple and comfortable.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3B07