o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Campo de golf Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Business Center Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2117 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (2117)
Ordenar por:
Yaser S. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
Buena estancia, tranquila, personal amable

Gente profesional, limpieza, comodo
9,3
Buena estancia, personal muy atento, habitacion limpia y bien comunicado. Lo justo para una persona que busca comodidad.
Shila G. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2012
hotel muy práctico para hacer turismo

localización ideal, precio asequible, servicio excelente
7
El hotel es perfecto para pasar unos días en Singapur haciendo turismo. Tiene lo básico. El servicio excelente, las habitaciones son muy pequeñas pero limpias. Está muy bien localizado, cerca de la parada de metro Dhoby Ghaut. El precio es asequible para las habitaciones que ofrecen, pero el desayuno no estaba incluido. Tiene WIFI gratutita.
Chiradet M. Parejas Thailand, 25 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent !!!

Location, Room Comfort, and Cleanliness
9,7
Great Location. Just 5 minutes walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station on Orchard Road. The room is clean and the bed is so comfortable. Wifi is good.
Dak L. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Clean room and nice hotel..location still ok..room

Room clean but small,location good. Near met station and nearby have nice food eat
7,3
Hotel room nice and clean and comfortable ,but abit small,staff very nice and location good and nearby met station also,easy out.
Tang I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
good location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, value for money
8,3
Very nice
Jabez L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Innotel Hotel

Location, friendly staffs and cleaniness
6,7
Pleasant
Domenico P. De trabajo Australia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Review of Innotel

Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
8,7
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Ahmad R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel and Ok

Location, clean and worth for money
8
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Orapim L. De trabajo Thailand, 12 de diciembre de 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience

staff, service, location
8
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Menchie D. Parejas Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Location
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - Campo de golfInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Business CenterInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3C06