o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Business Center Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 563 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,2
De trabajo (563)
Ordenar por:
Yaser S. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
Buena estancia, tranquila, personal amable

Gente profesional, limpieza, comodo
9,3
Buena estancia, personal muy atento, habitacion limpia y bien comunicado. Lo justo para una persona que busca comodidad.
Tan W. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 7 de febrero de 2015
quiet location

location, staff and clean room. everything is proper except that one day when I checkin my room key doesn't work. T staff was kind enough to let me in the room and change the keycard for me
8
Overall the room I got was compact but convenient. Internet, free mini bar and comfy bed. Just outside is a bar and grill place and further out to the main street is fish & Co restaurant. Opposite about 5 min walk is the Singapore plaza for shopping and more restaurants. A bit pricey on the restaurants. also close to MRT stations so very good location on orchard area.
Nada R. De trabajo Indonesia, 17 de enero de 2015
convinient close to MRT station and clean room

location, clean and wifi
9,3
Overall, it was a great stay especially for business traveller. Wifi is fast, clean and close to MRT station and food area
Domenico P. De trabajo Australia, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Review of Innotel

Staff helpfulness, Location, Room
8,7
Location of hotel is excellent being situated only 100 metres from Dholby Gaut MRT station and near bottom of Orchard Rd. Staff were very helpful with advice, polite and were very responsive to requests. Highly recommended.
Orapim L. De trabajo Thailand, 12 de diciembre de 2014
I was put on smoking room! Bad experience

staff, service, location
8
i requested For non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room without prior notice, I arrived and they just informed me on spot so I don't have any choice. They said the hotel is fully booked. The smell of smoking stick in the room though they come to spray the refresher. It's pretty bad experience because I got allergy and it made me feel headache and uncomfortable the whole night. You can imagine a room with deep smelly of smoke stick everywhere and you have to be there the whole night. It's torturing for those who doesn't smoke and hate the smoking smell.
Chen Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel.

Locality, cleanliness and friendliness.
8,3
Good.
Min H. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de diciembre de 2014
The location is nice!

Location, value for money
9
The experience is nice. It is simple and comfortable.
Siew M. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Not worth the money

location
6,7
While it was not bad, it's not what i had expected. While I'm not sure how Agoda classified as 4-star hotel, Innotel is not a 4-star hotel and not worth the price i had paid.
Conrado C. De trabajo Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Dirty coffee cups but great location

location
5,3
It was okay, bigger rooms than usual hotels in SG but the house keeping does not really clean the room and the coffee cups or glasses in the room.
Daniel K. De trabajo Netherlands, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Perfect location and value for money

Friendly and attentive staff, fast internet and nice night club!
8,7
Nothing more to add! Enjoyed it very much and within 10 minutes walking distance to Clark Quay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Business CenterInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08