Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Baño
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca Innotel Singapur - Discoteca
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 326 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Solo (326)
Ordenar por:
Budi S. Solo Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Walking distance to MRT and shopping

Location, the bed, the staff
7,3
Comfortable stay, easy in and out. Location is near MRT and Shopping mall
Mike B. Solo United States of America, 18 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

The staff is very attentive and the hotel is close to transportation and shopping
8,7
My stay at Innotel is always a pleasure and am happy to return again. Hotel is comfortable, quiet and close to the things I need.
Georgene L. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 14 de mayo de 2014
Good Price!

Price, Location and Service
7,7
Service was quick and efficient and location is good with reasonable pricing.
Haixia C. Solo Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2014
just a place to sleep

good location, friendly staffs. good wifi speed
7,3
only 179 per night , so do not expect too much, the bath room very small little bit smelly of the room, but the staffs very friendly and the place near MRT
Rottanak K. Solo Australia, 17 de marzo de 2014
Great, will definitely stay again.

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff and Great Location
9
First time staying at this hotel and will surely stay again. Rooms are larger than your average Singapore city hotel and staff were great. Location is superb, close to Dhoby Gaut MRT and a short walk away from Orchard road shopping precinct. Located on a quiet street just off Orchard Rd, sleeping was not distracted by noise at all. Will be back next time I'm in Singapore.
Rachel A. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 8 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable and suits its purpose

Clean, comfortable and close to MRT
9
This was my third stay at Innotel (if I remember correctly). What I enjoy most is that the hotel is right opposite the MRT and shopping mall- taxi stand just around the corner too. Have never tried the food and wifi signal this visit was terrible from my room. But hotel staff are very friendly and attentive. Will surely stay there again.
Ranny S. Solo Indonesia, 2 de marzo de 2014
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel for 2 nights

Close to MRT station (Doby Ghaut), not pricey, clean room
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. From what I experienced, the whole staffs are friendly and helpful. Taking a taxi to Orchard road only cost about SGD 4.50 since it is close but quite far if we want to walk. Close by there is Plaza Singapura, you can just walk across the street there and you can find places to eat or buy bottled water, food if you wish. The room is very clean, the bed is comfy and the shower is great. But there was one morning when my shower didn't have hot water, but I can manage since Singapore weather is basically the same as Jakarta. The surrounding is quiet, which I like. I didn't taste any food in this hotel's resto. I prefer dining out coz I usually go out all day. Overall, this is a recommended budget hotel with a fast wifi (love it !)
Gaurav B. Solo Australia, 10 de febrero de 2014
last option hotel

wifi
4
we were not allowed to check in until 2pm. nobody came to pick us up early for our early morning flight. we spent 6 hours at the airport because of this. the hotel was visually unimpressive and small. did not seem worth the money at all. this hotel is not a walk to orchard rd or other places. you will still need transport. don't believe any hype. keep it as a cheap emergency booking only. we subsequently cancelled our second booking in advance and relocated to another hotel for our last 3 days in singapore.
Alexander T. Solo Philippines, 29 de enero de 2014
Restful Stay

Secure, convenient, pleasurable
8,7
I was given a complimentary room upgrade and the hotel went beyond my expectations. They had a very friendly and excellent staff. The hotel is relatively new and that explains why the rooms were very clean. The rooms had a "minimalist and simple" theme which I really liked. Simply furnished without too much of the fuzzy frills. The beddings were great and I had a very restful sleep during my three night stay. One very special touch for me, which may seem ordinary, is that in order for the elevator door to close on the ground floor to go up to access the rooms, you have to tap your key card first before you can push your desired floor button. Such a security feature for registered guests is very much appreciated! Thank you, innotel!
Louise U. Solo United Kingdom, 6 de enero de 2014
Comfortable, clean, friendly

Staff, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very comfortable with very friendly, attentive staff

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3B02