Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Business Center Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Habitación
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Solo (364)
Ordenar por:
Yik K. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de junio de 2015
small insects in rm. Internet TV not user friendly

staffs are helpful. response to service request is quick. highly accessible by various transportation
8,3
Quite gd indeed but The red colour makes me feel a bit anxious...i think we can tune it more pale....internet TV do not support much fucntion. Esp the browser that cannot show many internet sites and hard to control the response...with time lag with screen movement and remote curser. Hinders my surfing and entertainment time. I think maybe a wire mouse and key board is better. Also the software is a bit out dated. Suggest to add chinese input metahod too. Thx.
Millette R. Solo Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
Friendly Staff.. Best location

staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
Hanh T. Solo Vietnam, 24 de mayo de 2015
Good location

convenient location. clean. friendly.
7,7
Very near Dhoby Gault MRT. This is interchange station, so we not need to transfer line for most of time. Convenient bus to Orchard center. Foods court in Plaza Singapura, just cross the street. Nearby, Fish&Co, good resto.
Noor E. Solo Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
comfortable

clean friendly staff comfortable
8,7
Location very near to mrt station and situated next to the mall. Staff very helpful and friendly. Just that the staff keep reminding you regarding check out time (they gave a memo under your door and even call your room to remind you, 2 hours prior to check out time!) which i think is really disturbing and unnecessary. A memo is enough. Besides they also dont have room service. Apart from that, the hotel is just nice
Winnie C. Solo Hong Kong, 9 de abril de 2015
Innotel Remarks

Convenient, friendly and reasonable price.
8,3
Warm welcomed by friendly staff. Room was not very spacious. It would be better if the bathroom has ventilation.
Abdulmohsin H. Solo Saudi Arabia, 28 de marzo de 2015
Very Good Hotel

Location, Cleanless and Customer Service
7,7
Very nice and friendly stay
Xiu C. Solo China, 19 de marzo de 2015
Good location hotel

Good location
5
It is a good location hotel but the room is very small. With this price in Singapore is reasonable I think
Terakeith L. Solo United States of America, 2 de enero de 2015
Great location within 3 min walk to Dhoby Gaut MRT

Location, cleanliness and location
9
I'd recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Singapore purely because of the location. It is within a 3 min walking distance to the MRT which can take you to most places in Singapore. It is within two stops of Orchard road although you can walk to Orchard road. Staff was very nice to us. The rooms were OK sized (a little bit on the smaller size) but the location and cleanliness made up for it. I definitely would stay here again if I ever had to go back to Singapore (since I couldn't afford to stay at Marina Bay Sands).
Yuk L. Solo Singapore, 27 de diciembre de 2014
VERY GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE AND ROOM
6
Ming-Yin L. Solo Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
good

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Business CenterInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04