o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Campo de golf Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Business Center Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 347 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Solo (347)
Ordenar por:
Ming-Yin L. Solo Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
good

location, cleanliness, staff performance
8,3
Chee-Cheong Y. Solo Australia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel

Location, clean, value for money
9
Great. Helpful staff.
Wing M. Solo Hong Kong, 29 de septiembre de 2014
A warm and cozy hotel

Helpful staffs, convenient location, clean and comfortable room.
9,3
Their staffs are well trained. They will even greet you when you come back to hotel, make you feel warm after an exhausted day. I appreciated that Whenever I made an enquiry from their staffs, they tried their best to help and never let me down. The room was clean, large and comfortable room. Excellent location. Less than 5 minutes walk from Dhoby Ghaut station, a big interchange station. A big shopping mall with supermarket just opposite the Dhoby Ghaut station. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely come back to Innotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.
Kaitlin K. Solo United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel!

Customer service, location, cleanliness
10
Great hotel! The staff at the hotel were SO helpful and always pleasant.. Some of the best service I've experienced at a hotel. I think the name of the gentleman who helped us everyday was SS Rejan- he was the best! The location is great, it's walking distance to a bunch of great bars and restaurants as well as around the corner from a major subway hub that made it seamless to get around the city. The hotel was very clean also. A very pleasant stay as a whole, would definitely stay again.
Airin N. Solo Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9,3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Lafage J. Solo France, 22 de junio de 2014
Convenient in the heart of a convenient city

Location, Clean, Good Value
3
Service was great, speedy and efficient. Very well located closed to Orchard, Road, easy to move around even for a short stay. Rooms are clean with a twist of moderne design. I try as much as possible to always book this hotel when spending the week end in Singapore rom Jakarta, for all the reasons mentioned here above
Titiwut V. Solo Thailand, 10 de junio de 2014
Good Cheap Near

clean, new hotel, good staff
10
Staff are nice, the location is very close to Underground, hotel room is clean and looks new.
Budi S. Solo Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Walking distance to MRT and shopping

Location, the bed, the staff
7,3
Comfortable stay, easy in and out. Location is near MRT and Shopping mall
Mike B. Solo United States of America, 18 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

The staff is very attentive and the hotel is close to transportation and shopping
8,7
My stay at Innotel is always a pleasure and am happy to return again. Hotel is comfortable, quiet and close to the things I need.
Weng J. Solo Taiwan, 14 de mayo de 2014
Very convenient location. Very near mrt station

Lo
8,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - Campo de golfInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Business CenterInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3C07