o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Baño
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca Innotel Singapur - Discoteca
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 333 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Solo (333)
Ordenar por:
Kaitlin K. Solo United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel!

Customer service, location, cleanliness
10
Great hotel! The staff at the hotel were SO helpful and always pleasant.. Some of the best service I've experienced at a hotel. I think the name of the gentleman who helped us everyday was SS Rejan- he was the best! The location is great, it's walking distance to a bunch of great bars and restaurants as well as around the corner from a major subway hub that made it seamless to get around the city. The hotel was very clean also. A very pleasant stay as a whole, would definitely stay again.
Airin N. Solo Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9,3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Lafage J. Solo France, 22 de junio de 2014
Convenient in the heart of a convenient city

Location, Clean, Good Value
3
Service was great, speedy and efficient. Very well located closed to Orchard, Road, easy to move around even for a short stay. Rooms are clean with a twist of moderne design. I try as much as possible to always book this hotel when spending the week end in Singapore rom Jakarta, for all the reasons mentioned here above
Titiwut V. Solo Thailand, 10 de junio de 2014
Good Cheap Near

clean, new hotel, good staff
10
Staff are nice, the location is very close to Underground, hotel room is clean and looks new.
Budi S. Solo Indonesia, 19 de mayo de 2014
Walking distance to MRT and shopping

Location, the bed, the staff
7,3
Comfortable stay, easy in and out. Location is near MRT and Shopping mall
Mike B. Solo United States of America, 18 de mayo de 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet

The staff is very attentive and the hotel is close to transportation and shopping
8,7
My stay at Innotel is always a pleasure and am happy to return again. Hotel is comfortable, quiet and close to the things I need.
Weng J. Solo Taiwan, 14 de mayo de 2014
Very convenient location. Very near mrt station

Lo
8,7
Georgene L. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 14 de mayo de 2014
Good Price!

Price, Location and Service
7,7
Service was quick and efficient and location is good with reasonable pricing.
Haixia C. Solo Singapore, 29 de marzo de 2014
just a place to sleep

good location, friendly staffs. good wifi speed
7,3
only 179 per night , so do not expect too much, the bath room very small little bit smelly of the room, but the staffs very friendly and the place near MRT
Rottanak K. Solo Australia, 17 de marzo de 2014
Great, will definitely stay again.

Cleanliness, Attentive Staff and Great Location
9
First time staying at this hotel and will surely stay again. Rooms are larger than your average Singapore city hotel and staff were great. Location is superb, close to Dhoby Gaut MRT and a short walk away from Orchard road shopping precinct. Located on a quiet street just off Orchard Rd, sleeping was not distracted by noise at all. Will be back next time I'm in Singapore.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3A07