o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Business Center Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 240 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,4
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,4
Familias (niños pequeños) (240)
Ordenar por:
Sing H. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 30 de enero de 2015
David

location, value for money and staff friendiness
8
Ismono A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 10 de enero de 2015
Near to everywhere

Close to MRT Station, value for money, location at Orchard
8,7
Good
Dessy W. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 26 de diciembre de 2014
Good

Good location near mrt station
7
From agoda
Tang I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
good location, friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, value for money
8,3
Very nice
Jabez L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Innotel Hotel

Location, friendly staffs and cleaniness
6,7
Pleasant
Nico G. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
best location

room, bed, location
6,3
very convenient and near to mrt station and plaza singapore
Ekhsan N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 11 de septiembre de 2014
Convinient

Walking distance to downtown Singapore, friendly hotel staff, clean rooms.
8
First day we got into the hotel, front office staffs were being very helpful with the registration. We checked in to the hotel and get comfortable with the room right away.
Von R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 29 de julio de 2014
Good value hotel!

Location, facilities and cleanliness.
8,7
Great! Near MRT and malls. Very clean!
Annie C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 27 de julio de 2014
Location Near MRT

Clean of room, good location, comfortable bed
7,3
Stay 1 night with my kids, room small but clean. Staffs friendly.
Hataitip M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de julio de 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8,7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Business CenterInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A01