o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Baño
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca Innotel Singapur - Discoteca
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 219 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,3
Familias (niños pequeños) (219)
Ordenar por:
Hataitip M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 20 de julio de 2014
Glad I picked Innotel

Location, Friendly and helpful staff, Cleanliness
8,7
It was in a very great location - 3 min walk to 3 MRT lines (Red, Purple, Orange) and close to Orchard road and malls. The hallway to the room had very nice smell that I wish I asked what it was so that I could have bought for my house. The staff was very helpful giving all the directions how to get to places and where to get food when we checked in. They were always there to say hello to us. We definitely go back to Innotel if we travel to Singapore again.
Harris C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de julio de 2014
Good and pleasant

Comfort, access, quiet
7,3
Staff was pleasant. Short wait for the lifts even though it was small. Friends could the hotel easily even though it was off track from the usual hotels. Efficient in calling for cabs, very short wait.
Nurhida A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2014
the most memorable experience

good location, clean, peaceful
8
I'm totally satisfied, if there's chance for me to come to Singapore, with no doubt I will stay here again
Nurhida A. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 3 de mayo de 2014
Recommended and value for money

city center, near public transport, neat shopping mall
8,3
My stay in Innotel was quite good. The room was not small and hotel staff were courteous. It is just a few minutes walk from the Dhoby Ghaut MTR station. And the national museum of Singapore is within walking distance as well. Of course, the cost of accommodation was not cheap. But it is fair enough given the standard of service, the size of room, and the living standard of Singapore.
Howard Q. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2014
Nice stay

Staff is accomodating, very helpful. Cleanliness of lobby and room is remarkable. Wifi service is fast.
7,7
Innotel is a good hotel to stay for relaxation and probably business travelers. Room is not quite big for our family, since my wife and I traveled with our 3 kids, but perfect for solo travelers and couples. MRT Station is not next to this hotel as other reviewers have said. Quite a distance so bring an umbrella to protect yourselves whether rain or shine.
Tommy R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2014
It's a good hotel with good service

It's really close to the mrt station, Nice and friendly staff, and good environment
7,3
Astri P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Nice location and best services

Location, Services, Transportation
8,3
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.
Anthony L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2014
Clean hotel but quite far from the shopping area.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Wi-fi Signal.
5,7
Our stay was pleasant. However, the main shopping area along Orchard (Sommerset) was quite far from what I expected. It was also raining during our stay which made it more challenging to go to restaurants and other shopping areas. The closest shopping mall was the Plaza Singapura which was 2 blocks away. There are no convenience stores along the area. Our Toilet bowl was not aligned with the flooring which made it very uncomfortable whenever we had to use it. The lavatory area was also located in the main bedroom which made it quite uncomfortable when you are brushing your teeth inside the room and not the bathroom. Overall, the room was clean and wi-fi was fast.
Chen M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Normal

Great location, near to town
6
Great location at town area... no swimming pool...
Chen M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Normal stay

location, easy to acess to public and near to town area
6
I am disappointed no swimming pool in this hotel.Overall still good to stay at the hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3B02