Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Innotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Bar/ Salón
Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Baño Innotel Singapur - Habitación
Ubicación: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 203 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,4
Familias (niños pequeños) (203)
Tommy R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2014
It's a good hotel with good service

It's really close to the mrt station, Nice and friendly staff, and good environment
7,3
Astri P. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Nice location and best services

Location, Services, Transportation
8,3
This is our second time to stay at Innotel Hotel. We love this hotel due to its location, only 5 mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT station. It's also very easy to find taxis near the hotel. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check in earlier - and they gave us a bigger room with bath tub. Will definitely stay there again in our next visit to Singapore.
Anthony L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2014
Clean hotel but quite far from the shopping area.

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Wi-fi Signal.
5,7
Our stay was pleasant. However, the main shopping area along Orchard (Sommerset) was quite far from what I expected. It was also raining during our stay which made it more challenging to go to restaurants and other shopping areas. The closest shopping mall was the Plaza Singapura which was 2 blocks away. There are no convenience stores along the area. Our Toilet bowl was not aligned with the flooring which made it very uncomfortable whenever we had to use it. The lavatory area was also located in the main bedroom which made it quite uncomfortable when you are brushing your teeth inside the room and not the bathroom. Overall, the room was clean and wi-fi was fast.
Chen M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 12 de marzo de 2014
Normal

Great location, near to town
6
Great location at town area... no swimming pool...
Chen M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Normal stay

location, easy to acess to public and near to town area
6
I am disappointed no swimming pool in this hotel.Overall still good to stay at the hotel
Novianto H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 12 de febrero de 2014
nice but I get phone bill to call hotel restaurant

clean and fast internet
8
Arvin O. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 9 de febrero de 2014
Excellent service

Excellent service, friendly staff , very accommodating
10
The hotel is quiet small but it's services are excellent, very accessible to central district close to shops.. I would love to stay again in this hotel.
Irene I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de febrero de 2014
Clean, wide hotel, easy to access near shopping

spacious room, near shopping centre, nice staff
7
Near shopping centre and restaurant, at night my family go out for a walk together, near convenience center, friendly staff
Chor N. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 5 de enero de 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6,3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Chor N. Familias (niños pequeños) Cambodia, 5 de enero de 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6,7
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónInnotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Bar/ SalónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05