o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Baño
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca Innotel Singapur - Discoteca
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 150 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,2
Familias (niños mayores) (150)
Ordenar por:
Naree C. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 10 de junio de 2014
A pleasure

Close to MRT station, comfortable, and nice staff
9
The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very close to MRT station and shopping centers. Will definitely go back.
Diana A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de mayo de 2014
It was always great to stay @ Innotel

Good location, clean/comfort room, friendly staff
7,7
It was wonderful to visit and stay at Innotel, it was like coming home
Nutcharin T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 20 de mayo de 2014
good location

city area near orchard road and mrt
8
Oliva P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2014
Great!

Near to MRT, close to attractions, affordable
9,3
Giang V. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 28 de abril de 2014
Average, budget hotel in Singapore

Small room, clean and closed to central
6
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses
Ma C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de abril de 2014
Our newest hotel find in Singapore

Good location, friendly staff, clean hotel
8,3
This was the first time we tried Innotel. We were glad to have checked in. Internet access was great! Great location, very near Orchard Road and the train station, plus a garden just across the street made our stay enjoyable. We will check in here again. Maybe next time, they can offer breakfast as part of their package.
Giang V. Familias (niños mayores) Vietnam, 25 de abril de 2014
Average, quite clean, center located

Average, quite clean, center located
6
The room is quite small but okay for budget stay in Singapore. It is very close to Orchard road and easy access to MRT or buses
Chor N. Familias (niños mayores) Cambodia, 21 de abril de 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6,3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Danai S. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 15 de abril de 2014
Good location, next to MRT and shopping area

Good location, easy access to public transportation and shopping area
8
Excellent
Diana A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 7 de abril de 2014
It was always nice to stay at Innotel.

Close to MRT, Friendly Staff & Clean
8,3
It was good staying at this hotel, the price is affordable, the room is clean, not too big & not too small and the friendly staff always ready to help.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3A05