o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Campo de golf Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Business Center Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 158 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,3
Familias (niños mayores) (158)
Ordenar por:
Ahmad R. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel and Ok

Location, clean and worth for money
8
Nice hotel to sleep around Orchad
Panita T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Very comfy place. Superb location with nearby MRT.

I love the location. I like the room function and staff as well
8,3
Very fins and just as comfortable as home :)
Titiwut V. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 12 de septiembre de 2014
Good View, Good location ,

View, Location, Comfortable
8
Most of the things are really good, staff there is not so nice. Room are clean and comfortable.
Amin S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2014
Friendly staff hotel

friendly staff, comfort, near mrt
6,7
The best things about this hotel are located beside park mall, near mrt and plaza singapore. However, i think price for this hotel is too high. No swimming pool and breakfast.
Chor N. Familias (niños mayores) Cambodia, 5 de agosto de 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
6,3
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Trien T. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 13 de julio de 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Naree C. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 10 de junio de 2014
A pleasure

Close to MRT station, comfortable, and nice staff
9
The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very close to MRT station and shopping centers. Will definitely go back.
Diana A. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 22 de mayo de 2014
It was always great to stay @ Innotel

Good location, clean/comfort room, friendly staff
7,7
It was wonderful to visit and stay at Innotel, it was like coming home
Nutcharin T. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 20 de mayo de 2014
good location

city area near orchard road and mrt
8
Oliva P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 12 de mayo de 2014
Great!

Near to MRT, close to attractions, affordable
9,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - Campo de golfInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Business CenterInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B04