o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Baño
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca Innotel Singapur - Discoteca
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 151 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,4
Grupo (151)
Ordenar por:
Trien T. Grupo Indonesia, 13 de julio de 2014
Good value for money.

Location
7
It was ok. Size of the room is not too spacious but ok. Nice simple room decoration, good wifi, nice lication close to mrt bus stop and taxi stand.
Rudi S. Grupo Indonesia, 9 de julio de 2014
Enjoable to Stay in this Small Hotel

Close to Plaza Singapura and Transport
10
Nice and Enjoyable
Airin N. Grupo Indonesia, 7 de julio de 2014
Spacious, new, clean, and comfortable room

1. Spacious, clean, quite, and comfy room 2. Easy access 3. Free and fast wifi connection and internet tv
9,3
Hotel building is not big but the room is spacious compare with other hotels at similar price range. Interior are new and clean. Room facility is quite complete. Wifi connection is good. Hotel staff are friendly. Dhoby Gaut mrt and bus stop is just across the street. I can return to hotel to put my shopping bag and continue to other shopping area easily. I didn't order any meal / breakfast at the hotel so I don't have any recommendation abt it. I just hope that they put dim light sleeper beside the bed.
Virawat D. Grupo Thailand, 1 de julio de 2014
Very convenient

Close to MRT // Friendly staff // Convenient location
8,7
Haslan D. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 30 de junio de 2014
Nigh exceptional, according to my wife.

1) Friendly/helpful staff 2) High speed internet 3) Close to major shipping areas
9,3
Wish they'd informed earlier that room service closes early on Sundays. Other than that, smooth sailing.
Rodrigo P. Grupo Philippines, 24 de junio de 2014
Great hotel. Near Dhoby Ghaut station

Nice hotel Near mrt station Near shopping malls
7,7
James R. Grupo Indonesia, 17 de junio de 2014
Great location, clean, friendly staffs

Great location, clean, friendly staffs
9,7
The location of the hotel is just a few minutes walk from MRT Station, Bus Stop and Plaza Singapore. The hotel is new and clean, room is quite spacious, price is ok, staffs are friendly, it has internet tv in the room. We really had a great stay.
Roberto C. Grupo Philippines, 9 de junio de 2014
good accomodation and friendly staff

location, near to shopping area and near the MRT station
7,3
was a good experience, clean and nice hotel with its very accomodating friendly staff
Weng J. Grupo Taiwan, 14 de mayo de 2014
Very convenient location. Very near mrt station

Lo
8,7
Kwan C. Grupo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Superb location. 2 mins from MRT. Great service

Location: central to almost everything. You can walk to little India, marina bay. Raffles hotel for a Singapore sling. Shopping: district is just up the road. Fort canning is just around the corner.
9
We had a great time staying. Clean, comfortable. Great staff that help us plan our visit and very friendly always greet guests with warm welcomes.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3B01