o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Baño
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Interior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Cafetería Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Discoteca Innotel Singapur - Discoteca
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 148 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,4
Grupo (148)
Ordenar por:
Haslan D. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 30 de junio de 2014
Nigh exceptional, according to my wife.

1) Friendly/helpful staff 2) High speed internet 3) Close to major shipping areas
9,3
Wish they'd informed earlier that room service closes early on Sundays. Other than that, smooth sailing.
Rodrigo P. Grupo Philippines, 24 de junio de 2014
Great hotel. Near Dhoby Ghaut station

Nice hotel Near mrt station Near shopping malls
7,7
James R. Grupo Indonesia, 17 de junio de 2014
Great location, clean, friendly staffs

Great location, clean, friendly staffs
9,7
The location of the hotel is just a few minutes walk from MRT Station, Bus Stop and Plaza Singapore. The hotel is new and clean, room is quite spacious, price is ok, staffs are friendly, it has internet tv in the room. We really had a great stay.
Roberto C. Grupo Philippines, 9 de junio de 2014
good accomodation and friendly staff

location, near to shopping area and near the MRT station
7,3
was a good experience, clean and nice hotel with its very accomodating friendly staff
Weng J. Grupo Taiwan, 14 de mayo de 2014
Very convenient location. Very near mrt station

Lo
8,7
Kwan C. Grupo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Superb location. 2 mins from MRT. Great service

Location: central to almost everything. You can walk to little India, marina bay. Raffles hotel for a Singapore sling. Shopping: district is just up the road. Fort canning is just around the corner.
9
We had a great time staying. Clean, comfortable. Great staff that help us plan our visit and very friendly always greet guests with warm welcomes.
Leonardus A. Grupo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
The hotel location is the best!

Location,price and room
8,7
The hotel location is the best, near public transport only need 2 mnt walk to the nearest public transport. The staff are nice, most of the staff could speak melayu and bahasa. The hotel have 2 type of rooms: smoking and not smoking, i will definetely choose this hotel again if i want to go shopping in singapore. I recommend this hotel to all shopaholic around the world :)
Cong T. Grupo Vietnam, 22 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable stay

location, access to MRT, room rate
7
Good stay, value for money, great location with only few minutes to MRT, and walking distance to Orchard Road. The room is quite small as long as the hotel, but clean. Good for budget travellers. Internet is free, and the staff is satisfactorily helpful.
How K. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de febrero de 2014
Worth the Money

Very Clean, Polite Staff and Comfortable Rooms
9
We are very happy on the hotel location and the overall facilities in the room are well provided. The room is very clean and tidy, besides, the staffs performance are very efficient. We definitely recommend this hotel to others and we would like to re-visit the same hotel again in the future.
Ma E. Grupo Philippines, 6 de febrero de 2014
Small hotel not 4 star - disappointed, boutique H

location walkable
6
Based on agoda it is 4 star hotel I don't think it is. It doesn't have a dine in function hall. No buffet breakfast. It is clean but hotel is small. It should be described correctly for Internet booking. Am disappointed no amenities but place is near all interesting point.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - BañoInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Interior del hotelInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - CafeteríaInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - DiscotecaInnotel Singapur - Discoteca


AS-AGWEB-3A01