o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Innotel

11 Penang Lane, Calle Orchard, Singapur 238485 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Habitación Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Suite Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel
Innotel Singapur - Exterior del hotel Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Recepción Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Vestíbulo Innotel Singapur - Business Center Innotel Singapur - Restaurante Innotel Singapur - Restaurante
Área: Calle Orchard Número de habitaciones: 70
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 2165 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (2165)
Ordenar por:
Yaser S. De trabajo Spain, 28 de mayo de 2013
Buena estancia, tranquila, personal amable

Gente profesional, limpieza, comodo
9,3
Buena estancia, personal muy atento, habitacion limpia y bien comunicado. Lo justo para una persona que busca comodidad.
Shila G. Parejas Spain, 14 de noviembre de 2012
hotel muy práctico para hacer turismo

localización ideal, precio asequible, servicio excelente
7
El hotel es perfecto para pasar unos días en Singapur haciendo turismo. Tiene lo básico. El servicio excelente, las habitaciones son muy pequeñas pero limpias. Está muy bien localizado, cerca de la parada de metro Dhoby Ghaut. El precio es asequible para las habitaciones que ofrecen, pero el desayuno no estaba incluido. Tiene WIFI gratutita.
Kenneth D. Parejas Philippines, 24 de febrero de 2015
The most unreasonable hotel I have had in my life.

Just the location. It's near Dhoby Ghaut station
3,7
Traumatic given the unreasonable charge they penalized is due to their broken lamp that fell off the wall. We were charged $350 for that and the hotel assistant manager was too unprofessional and doesn't want to listen and insist on charging us. Secondly, the room is too small. You could just imagine that your bathroom sink is locate right within the sleeping area itself just beside the small fridge. You wash your face and brush your teeth withing the sight of your companion. I don't think this isn't a 4-Star rating as they claim.
Chris T. Parejas Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
Good

Big room
5,3
Good
Tris T. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de febrero de 2015
Location: good

Security, cleanliness and location
8
Good. Location is good, it is near PS (Plaza Singapore).
Muhammad F. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de febrero de 2015
Great 4 star hotel

Location, great staff, best hotel
10
Chi A. Familias (niños mayores) Taiwan, 20 de febrero de 2015
Awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell

location
3
The stay was awful! Room was filled with strong cigarette smell and it did not go away even after a day. Will not stay again next time.
Israporn C. Parejas Vietnam, 15 de febrero de 2015
Good location and good service

Location, service, room
8,7
The hotel is located at the most convinience which near to orchard road (can walk) and also near to Plaza Sinapura and mrt. Many choices of food which can reach by walking. Room was nice and big enough with bath tub and room is very vig in compare with other hotel at this rate…especrially location near town. Staffs were nice service. We went for twice and might go again.
Angelia L. Parejas Singapore, 14 de febrero de 2015
good location

The hotel is situated in town area. cleanlines of the room. free wifi
6,3
1 night stay at innotel. It was pleasant. However we were very particular about the sink that was placed beside the mini bar. I requested a double bed. I was greeted with a twin bed instead. the bathroom door will slide open and the hook behind is loose and fall off. Not able to hang my clothes.
Tan W. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 7 de febrero de 2015
quiet location

location, staff and clean room. everything is proper except that one day when I checkin my room key doesn't work. T staff was kind enough to let me in the room and change the keycard for me
8
Overall the room I got was compact but convenient. Internet, free mini bar and comfy bed. Just outside is a bar and grill place and further out to the main street is fish & Co restaurant. Opposite about 5 min walk is the Singapore plaza for shopping and more restaurants. A bit pricey on the restaurants. also close to MRT stations so very good location on orchard area.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Innotel SingapurInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - HabitaciónInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - SuiteInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - Exterior del hotelInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - RecepciónInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - VestíbuloInnotel Singapur - Business CenterInnotel Singapur - RestauranteInnotel Singapur - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04