o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

InterCityHotel Frankfurt

Post str 8, Estación Central, Fráncfort del Meno, Alemania 60329 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotel InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Jardín  InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Cafetería InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Vestíbulo InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Buffet InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Interior del hotel InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Cafetería InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotel InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ Salón
InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Cafetería InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Restaurante InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Spa InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Baño InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Recepción InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Habitación InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones
Área: Estación Central Número de habitaciones: 384
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 437 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
9,2
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (437)
Ordenar por:
Belen M. De trabajo Spain, 17 de enero de 2013
Hote bien situado y totalmente recomendable

cercania al centro y junto estacion de tren, regalo de pase para medios de transporte en frankfurt durante la estancia, wifi gratuita, gimnasio con vistas al skyline de frankfurt
8,3
el hotel lo reservé por tener un buen precio y estar muy centrico. me gustó más de lo que esperaba, tanto la situación como diversos detalles que tiene el hotel a la llegada tales como invitarte a una copa de cava en el bar, regalarte un bono de transporte y el hecho de que me prepararan una bolsita-desayuno bastante completa por dejar el hotel de madrugada y no poder disfrutar del mismo (gratis aunque hay que encargarla).en definitiva que si vuelvo a frankfurt no dudaré en rservar este hotel.
Mario L. Parejas Argentina, 29 de septiembre de 2012
Hotel bien ubicado.Buen desayuno. Camas incomodas

Ubicación y desayuno
7,7
Muy bien ubicado y con un buen desayuno. Pero nos dieron habitación fumadores y terminamos con una bronquitis tremenda. La cama muy incomoda.
He L. Solo Australia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
My view

Convenient location
7,7
Free wifi, close to main station. Easy to go anywhere
Hans J. Parejas Germany, 6 de noviembre de 2014
stop over

location, breakfast,
8
Unfriendly check in, elevator very slowly, breakfast has good selection,
Rowena T. De trabajo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
Conveniently near Train Station

Breakfast, Hot Showers, Good Non-Smoking Rooms
9,3
I book InterCityHotel Frankfurt because it was near enough to the train station to walk and far enough from the train station that you don't hear the train sounds at all. Room was very comfortable and clean. No weird smells. As it was a non-smoking floor on the ground floor, it wasn't safe to keep the windows open. So I could only open the windows for a short while to air out the room and close it again. Something that I definitely didn't like. The breakfast buffet spread were as good as the hotels in Asia with a very good variety of food. The space in the restaurant wasn't cramped and everything was very clean. Room was clean. Pillows and blankets were fluffy and thick unlike Mercure Hotels which was really flat. Also, there were no leftover smoke smells in the rooms as it's common to find non-smoking rooms in Germany that smelled very badly of a smoke in there. For dinner, I went and bought food from the food outlets at the train station. For drinks and yogurt, I went to the basement Rossman shop which was cheaper compared to the shops above ground. The only thing is that the Frankfurt Train Station is dark and can be unsafe. If it was better lighted, it would definitely have been a lot better.
Felipe S. Parejas Philippines, 31 de octubre de 2014
Intercity is a very good hotel..

very good location, friendly staff, well appointed room, fast internet
8
Very satisfied..
Quek L. De trabajo Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
Excellent Location if travelling by Train.

It's a spit across from the main Frankfurt station. The breakfast spread was good. Some nice neighbour hood restaurants within walking distance.
7,3
Every was perfect except when I was asked to pay in full by counter staff. Even thought I had shown him the agoda voucher. 5 minutes later and he would let me go and insisted that I pay in full. I asked for the manager which was going to come in 10 mins (it was 630 am). I told him I had a train to catch soon and I really have to go. And he reluctantly agreed. Last 5 minutes ruin what would have been otherwise a perfect stay with good value for money.
Yongjing S. Solo Hong Kong, 27 de octubre de 2014
Unexpected good deal!

location, breakfast, free wifi
8,3
Referred by a friend, I stayed here for 4 nights. Everything was good except the wifi is unstable and the logon info was too complicated to be remembered. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Saeed B. Solo India, 27 de octubre de 2014
good hotel with a very good location

location , clearness , breakfast
7,7
good stay at this hotel for me
Hemant J. De trabajo India, 15 de octubre de 2014
Great Location. Nice Breakfast

Location, Price, Breakfast is good
3,3
I have stayed in this hotel earlier and will do it again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del MenoInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotelInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Jardín InterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - CafeteríaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - VestíbuloInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - BuffetInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Interior del hotelInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - CafeteríaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Exterior del hotelInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Bar/ SalónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - CafeteríaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - RestauranteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - SpaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - BañoInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - RecepciónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reunionesInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - GimnasioInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - HabitaciónInterCityHotel Frankfurt Fráncfort del Meno - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - InterCityHotel Frankfurt, Fráncfort del Meno

AS-AGWEB-3C06