o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Ciudad Makati, Manila, Filipinas 1226 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Piscina InterContinental Manila Manila - Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Vestíbulo InterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotel InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurante InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurante InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurante InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurante
InterContinental Manila Manila - Habitación InterContinental Manila Manila - Habitación InterContinental Manila Manila - Habitación InterContinental Manila Manila - Habitación InterContinental Manila Manila - Habitación InterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetes InterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetes InterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetes InterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetes InterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetes InterContinental Manila Manila - Habitación InterContinental Manila Manila - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Makati Número de habitaciones: 332
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 573 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,7
Todos los comentarios (573)
Ordenar por:
Pedro D. De trabajo Spain, 11 de enero de 2012
Buen hotel y buena comunicación. He estado ya vari

Todo esta bien
9,7
El hotel tiene una buena relación calidad-precio, se encuentra muy bien ubicado, suelo utilizarlo para cuando voy a visitar a clientes. El trato es muy bueno. Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias, como corresponde a un hotel de esta categoría. En cuanto a los restaurantes no puedo comentar mucho ya que he comido y cenado fuera.
Sylvia C. Parejas 21 de marzo de 2011
En pleno centro comercia y a 20 minutos del aeropu

Mucha seguridad,cerca del Aeropuerto(20 min.),habitaciones amplias,tranquilo.
7,7
nosotros estuvimos solo una noche para poder tomar un vuelo interior al dia siguiente y aunque hay hoteles mas cercanos al aeropuerto y que valían lo mismo,el intercontinental está en pleno makati city por lo que estas rodeado de centros comerciales y restaurantes.esto s importante si llegas por la tarde y tienes tiempo de darte unas vueltas,comprar,cenar y tomar algo.el hotel está muy bien y con muchas amenities en el baño.nuestra habitación estaba en un piso altoy daba a la piscina....tranquilo y preciosas vistas de la misma.gente de recepción correcta sin mas.
Gerhard R. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 19 de enero de 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. Parejas Canada, 1 de enero de 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. Parejas Philippines, 30 de diciembre de 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. De trabajo Japan, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Eugene F. Parejas United States of America, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Best location

Location great staff
8,3
Nicholas W. De trabajo United Kingdom, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean and good service
6,7
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.
Saleh H. Parejas Lebanon, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Perfect access to Makati

Location, cafe by the pool, pillow options
8
Did not expect the place to be this ancient. Probably that was the reason it was so quiet as compared to its neighboring Shangrila la. The rooms still stink with cigarette smell although the floor has been changed to non smoking. Got stuck once in the elevator for like 10 minutes. The staff ran to assist and were very apologetic claiming it was the first ever. Must say it was value for money as we got a good deal on agorda as we had to cut our stay at Buracay dur to "Ruby".
Jennica H. De trabajo Singapore, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Big comfy room

Good location polite staff big room
10
very pleasant

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelInterContinental Manila Manila - PiscinaInterContinental Manila Manila - LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - VestíbuloInterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelInterContinental Manila Manila - Exterior del hotelInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauranteInterContinental Manila Manila - RestauranteInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesInterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesInterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesInterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesInterContinental Manila Manila - Salón de banquetesInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - HabitaciónInterContinental Manila Manila - RecepciónInterContinental Manila Manila - Vestíbulo


AS-AGWEB-3B05