o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Habitación ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Habitación ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Habitación ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baño
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vistas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 53 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,1
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (53)
Ordenar por:
Christian M. Parejas Uruguay, 10 de enero de 2014
Hotel nuevo, excelente relación calidad precio.

Confrotable, Personal Atento, Nuevo
7,3
Estuvimos 4 días con mi esposa (33 y 28) y luego volvimos uno mas, pagamos 32UDS por noche un hotel 4 estrellas. El hotel estaba recien estrenado por lo que aún habian algunas reparaciones en curso, eso sería lo unico negativo para aportar. Nosotros no somos exigentes, no es un hotel de lujo, no tiene giumnasio, pero tiene una piscina muy entretenida que el fondo tiene unos vidrios que dal al lobie. Habitacioón moderna cama confrotable, lo unico es que el baño es muy pequeño y comparte una puerta con la ducha, por tanto de la habitación de escucha bastante por no tener una puerta hermética. La habitación es comoda pero medidas justas. El desayuno podría estar mejor, con mas variedad, pero no me quejo para nada. Nosotros quedamos muy conformes, fuimos muy bien atendidos, todo muy limpio y nuevo. Muy recomendable
Muhammad D. Grupo Indonesia, 11 de julio de 2014
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8,7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7,3
Excellent
Amy C. Solo Ireland, 22 de junio de 2014
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8,3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. Parejas Slovakia, 12 de junio de 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9,3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.
Nadine Z. Grupo Singapore, 10 de junio de 2014
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7,3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Mir A. Grupo Australia, 10 de junio de 2014
Good but needs improvements

All
6,7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. Grupo United Kingdom, 10 de junio de 2014
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Evelyne S. Grupo Indonesia, 9 de junio de 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8,7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.
Zuzana Z. Grupo Slovakia, 8 de junio de 2014
Hotel is very lovely and very good value for money

New hotel, great value for money, free shuffle bus
9,7
We had amazing time here, we even extended our stay. Staff is nice and hotel is new, modern and well furnished. Taxi driver had problem finding hotel (it is near restaurant that looks a little bit like Sydney opera house). Only bad thing about this hotel are Chinesse visitors who are very noisy at night and breakfast time. Of course, you cannot blame hotel for this behaviour

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HabitaciónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HabitaciónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - HabitaciónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BañoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida


AS-AGWEB-3A04