o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vistas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baño
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería
Área: Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 144 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,6
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (144)
Ordenar por:
Christian M. Parejas Uruguay, 10 de enero de 2014
Hotel nuevo, excelente relación calidad precio.

Confrotable, Personal Atento, Nuevo
7,3
Estuvimos 4 días con mi esposa (33 y 28) y luego volvimos uno mas, pagamos 32UDS por noche un hotel 4 estrellas. El hotel estaba recien estrenado por lo que aún habian algunas reparaciones en curso, eso sería lo unico negativo para aportar. Nosotros no somos exigentes, no es un hotel de lujo, no tiene giumnasio, pero tiene una piscina muy entretenida que el fondo tiene unos vidrios que dal al lobie. Habitacioón moderna cama confrotable, lo unico es que el baño es muy pequeño y comparte una puerta con la ducha, por tanto de la habitación de escucha bastante por no tener una puerta hermética. La habitación es comoda pero medidas justas. El desayuno podría estar mejor, con mas variedad, pero no me quejo para nada. Nosotros quedamos muy conformes, fuimos muy bien atendidos, todo muy limpio y nuevo. Muy recomendable
Amelia A. Parejas Australia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. Parejas Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2015
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. Parejas Philippines, 14 de marzo de 2015
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9,3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. Solo Turkey, 11 de marzo de 2015
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP
Renan A. Solo Brazil, 4 de marzo de 2015
Definitely I'll be back! Really recommend!!

Staff, cleaning and facilities.
9,3
It is a brand new hotel in bali, so all there is new! When I arrived at the hotel the staff were quickly, very friendly and helpful. It has a hot pool which is really nice. Have a shuttle car there that takes the guests to many beaches and places. On my first night there had a tradicional Balinese dance that was cool. The manager, Melky, is so friendly and polite. I really recommend ION hotel!
Peter H. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de marzo de 2015
Not enjoyable at all

staff were friendly and did there best under trying conditions
5,3
Hotel wistfully of mainland Chinese...caught one guy spitting in the pool...Noisy crowds.. Breakfast Was a free for all as everything wishbone in seconds after it was bought out...Chinese smoking at breakfast...no pool loungers..just 3 old bean bags that have mould on...And get covered in sweat everything they are used....Pool also too much chlorine..but I stopped using it after what I saw....staff were the only good thing about the hotel...but you could seethes were tired of dealing with the noise...the smoke and ignorance and rudeness...I felt for them.
Heike E. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 28 de febrero de 2015
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9,3
Ashley D. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de febrero de 2015
Dissapointment
2,7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. Solo Brazil, 29 de enero de 2015
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BañoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CafeteríaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B04