o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vistas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baño
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 114 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (114)
Ordenar por:
Christian M. Parejas Uruguay, 10 de enero de 2014
Hotel nuevo, excelente relación calidad precio.

Confrotable, Personal Atento, Nuevo
7,3
Estuvimos 4 días con mi esposa (33 y 28) y luego volvimos uno mas, pagamos 32UDS por noche un hotel 4 estrellas. El hotel estaba recien estrenado por lo que aún habian algunas reparaciones en curso, eso sería lo unico negativo para aportar. Nosotros no somos exigentes, no es un hotel de lujo, no tiene giumnasio, pero tiene una piscina muy entretenida que el fondo tiene unos vidrios que dal al lobie. Habitacioón moderna cama confrotable, lo unico es que el baño es muy pequeño y comparte una puerta con la ducha, por tanto de la habitación de escucha bastante por no tener una puerta hermética. La habitación es comoda pero medidas justas. El desayuno podría estar mejor, con mas variedad, pero no me quejo para nada. Nosotros quedamos muy conformes, fuimos muy bien atendidos, todo muy limpio y nuevo. Muy recomendable
Bilhan T. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6,7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. Parejas Singapore, 8 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. Parejas Australia, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Solo India, 26 de noviembre de 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
Sivakumar C. De trabajo India, 25 de noviembre de 2014
Cheap and best

Price, location and food
8
Well maintained and nice food
James L. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Parejas Russia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Tri R. Solo Indonesia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7,3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Hermalyne M. Grupo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BañoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CafeteríaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B07