o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vistas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baño
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 91 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (91)
Ordenar por:
Christian M. Parejas Uruguay, 10 de enero de 2014
Hotel nuevo, excelente relación calidad precio.

Confrotable, Personal Atento, Nuevo
7,3
Estuvimos 4 días con mi esposa (33 y 28) y luego volvimos uno mas, pagamos 32UDS por noche un hotel 4 estrellas. El hotel estaba recien estrenado por lo que aún habian algunas reparaciones en curso, eso sería lo unico negativo para aportar. Nosotros no somos exigentes, no es un hotel de lujo, no tiene giumnasio, pero tiene una piscina muy entretenida que el fondo tiene unos vidrios que dal al lobie. Habitacioón moderna cama confrotable, lo unico es que el baño es muy pequeño y comparte una puerta con la ducha, por tanto de la habitación de escucha bastante por no tener una puerta hermética. La habitación es comoda pero medidas justas. El desayuno podría estar mejor, con mas variedad, pero no me quejo para nada. Nosotros quedamos muy conformes, fuimos muy bien atendidos, todo muy limpio y nuevo. Muy recomendable
Axel D. Parejas Sweden, 15 de octubre de 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. Grupo Philippines, 14 de octubre de 2014
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7,3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. Familias (niños pequeños) Estonia, 5 de octubre de 2014
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9,7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia
Aditya H. Parejas Indonesia, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Simplicity, Staff friendliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay as the room is nice and clean and comfortable.
Sani W. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
business, travellers and holiday

business, travellers and holiday
5,7
just want to try about this new hotel, room is ok, but not for breakfast
Dian A. Grupo Indonesia, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Best budget hotel

Comfortable & clean, nice pool, great value
9,3
It was a modern, clean and comfortable hotel. Lovely pool, pleasant and warm service, too bad the rooftop bar is not operating yet when we were there. The bathroom is not very private if you're sharing the room with a friend. The breakfast buffet selection & quality was just okay, maybe next time i'll consider booking room only. Overall, the quality of this hotel exceed my expectations. Very recommended!
Natasha D. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
so great

near to watersport,nice place far from noisy and so comfortable
9,3
Excellent for all
Melissa S. Grupo Indonesia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Nice and artistics hotel

Comfie bed, pool, location
8
The hotel is located on the area of five stars resort and hotel such as Conrad, Aston, and Grand Mirage. However this hotel need to enlarge its signage across the street as you need to enter a small alley to find the hotel, thus very hard to find without a good Signage and lighting. Eveything about this hotel is nice, the receptionist is very helpful, and the check in process is also very quick, the room also comfortable and very artistics, except everytime we use showers the water drains everywhere...but everything elses really satisfying and definitely will come back

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BañoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CafeteríaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B06