o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vestíbulo ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Vistas ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Instalaciones ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Baño
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurante ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Piscina ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería
Área: Centro de Veraneo Nusa Dua / Villa Tanjung Número de habitaciones: 150
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 104 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (104)
Ordenar por:
Christian M. Parejas Uruguay, 10 de enero de 2014
Hotel nuevo, excelente relación calidad precio.

Confrotable, Personal Atento, Nuevo
7,3
Estuvimos 4 días con mi esposa (33 y 28) y luego volvimos uno mas, pagamos 32UDS por noche un hotel 4 estrellas. El hotel estaba recien estrenado por lo que aún habian algunas reparaciones en curso, eso sería lo unico negativo para aportar. Nosotros no somos exigentes, no es un hotel de lujo, no tiene giumnasio, pero tiene una piscina muy entretenida que el fondo tiene unos vidrios que dal al lobie. Habitacioón moderna cama confrotable, lo unico es que el baño es muy pequeño y comparte una puerta con la ducha, por tanto de la habitación de escucha bastante por no tener una puerta hermética. La habitación es comoda pero medidas justas. El desayuno podría estar mejor, con mas variedad, pero no me quejo para nada. Nosotros quedamos muy conformes, fuimos muy bien atendidos, todo muy limpio y nuevo. Muy recomendable
James L. Parejas Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. Parejas Russia, 21 de noviembre de 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Hermalyne M. Grupo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 10 de noviembre de 2014
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Debby K. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de octubre de 2014
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7,7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Bruce M. Parejas Australia, 18 de octubre de 2014
Good for a night or two

cleanliness, staff helpfulness and comfortable bed
7
My husband and I stayed over night at the Ion. The room was clean although small, unfortunately the fridge did not work in either the first or second room we were given, but the helpful staff provided ice to cool down our drinks. Breakfast was adequate. Possibly not a long time accommodation option but good enough for a night or two.
Axel D. Parejas Sweden, 15 de octubre de 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. Grupo Philippines, 14 de octubre de 2014
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7,3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VestíbuloION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - VistasION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - InstalacionesION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BañoION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestauranteION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - PiscinaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - CafeteríaION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Cafetería


AS-AGWEB-3B06