o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Distrito Itaewon, Seúl, Corea del Sur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Baño IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Entrada IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Sala de reuniones IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Tiendas IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Restaurante IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación
IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Baño IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Cafetería IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Gimnasio IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Itaewon Número de habitaciones: 133
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1254 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1254)
Ordenar por:
Marcos R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Muy buen hotel a precio economico en itaewon

Boutique hotel, todas las habitaciones diferentes, fancy, muy bien situado
8,3
Hotel ideal para ir a bangkok. 5 min a pie de la estacíon de metro itaewon y en medio de la zona de restaurantes, shopping, clubs, etc... hay bastantes restaurantes occidentales por si se esta cansado de la cocina coreana. El bus limousine para enfrente del hotel. Está en la zona de las embajadas.
Consejos: vida nocturna: La zona de itaewon es la zona americana, ya que la base militar está muy cerca, Esta lleno de restaurantes y de vida nocturna. NO esta lejos en taxi o metro de otras zonas de interes como gangnam, myeongdong o hongdae. Se podría decir que está en el centro de todos estos sitios asi que es ideal para estar
Christian Z. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 27 de mayo de 2011
Excelente hotel

Excelente Ubicacion, Comodas habitaciones, excelente servicio. Moderno.
10
ip boutique hotel, es un hotel muy bueno, ubicado en itaewon que es una zona de compras, donde la mayoria de persona habla ingles, a diferencia del resto de zonas en seoul. con restaurantes tanto koreanos como los americanos como kfc, mc donalds, starbucks, taco bell, etc. el metro queda muy cerca, y una vez estes en el metro ya puedes dirigirte al resto de la ciudad. el staff del hotel es muy dedicado, ya que ofrecen un excelente servicio, dispuestos a ayudar con cualquier necesidad del huesped. las habitaciones son amplias, muy comodas y completamente limpias. el hotel tiene 12 pisos lo que permite tener una muy buena vista de la zona.
Consejos: restaurantes: La comida Koreana es muy diferente, por eso para la gente que no este dispuesta a tomar riesgos, la zona de Itaewon (donde se encuentra ubicado el hotel) ofrece una infinidad de restaurantes, con platillos internacionales, ya que hay restaurante españoles (Con carta en español), Italianos, y los Americanos de comidas rapidas. Tambien hay muchos restaurante Koreanos para los que desean comida local.
Yootaek S. Solo Sweden, 22 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable n relaxing stay

1. Location is the best in quiter part of itaewon. 2. Rooms are crisply clean. nicely practical design. hyper modern. 3. Staff are bilingual and professional n accomodating.
8,3
See above comments. I strongly recommend this boutique hotel for solo n couple travellers. If the rooms were larger. Gym n pool n multiple restaurants available then it could easily be classified as super deluxe 5 star hotel commending minimum 100~200 $ more per night. If you plan to stay in itaewon. Look no more. Its the best one out of all the other places in the mid range accomodation category that I stayed by a mile. I wl stay here again my next trip!
Alexander B. Parejas United States of America, 19 de octubre de 2014
Lovely overnighter in the city

Clean, Very Attentive Staff, Excellent Location
9
My spouse and I stayed for an overnight stay for our Anniversary. We were very pleased overall with this hotel, and plan to stay again soon, and would/will recommend it to family and friends. The price was very affordable, and less expensive than other hotels in the area. The location was excellent, right on the main row of Itaewon, lots of vendors, shops, restaurants, and pubs/bars within walking distance. The staff was very friendly, spoke English pretty well, and met all our needs in a very timely manner. My only complaint was that when I made our reservation there was no info on the website or through agoda providing check-in/check-out time information. Additionally, the Hotel was undergoing maintenance with their air conditioning/heating system, and therefore, we had no AC in our room, which was bothersome; however, upon complaining, they quickly provided us with a well working fan system, and showed us how to open the window vent, and luckily since it is fall, it cooled down to a more comfortable level. Hopefully, by the next time we stay, this ventilation system will be up to par. Overall, I would highly recommend staying here. The rooms were very clean and beautiful. They had lovely amenities as well in including a stocked mini bar.
Maude F. Grupo Canada, 9 de octubre de 2014
Great overnight in Itaewon

comfy rooms, great price, amazing location
8,7
Zayra C. De trabajo United States of America, 7 de octubre de 2014
Best Hotel in Itaewon!

Best customer service, best location, best room design
9,7
From the top notch staff to the unique comfortable rooms to the best location, there's no other place to stay for the price! I will always stay at IP Boutique when visiting Seoul!
Song T. Solo China, 7 de octubre de 2014
tao

all is good
9,7
Shachar A. Solo Israel, 3 de octubre de 2014
It was great

Location, Beautiful rooms and nice Staff
9,7
The IP Boutique Hotel In Seoul is just GREAT. I have been staying there for four nights and loved every second. The location is good - just in the middle of Itaewon which is a great central nightlife area. It is close to the Subway and it is surrounded by food, cafes, pubs and clubs. The staff is very nice and friendly and the rooms are stunning. Each floor has a unique design. It is a great hotel.
Seong H. Solo South Korea, 3 de octubre de 2014
Very friendly

Friendly staff, cheap parking, comfortable bed
8,7
It was amazing except lil noisy at night
Matteo T. De trabajo Italy, 2 de octubre de 2014
good location...hotel is basic

location, service
7,3
the hotel is just ok, nothing special, it looks old, the rooms are basic, nothing really charming about it

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

IP Boutique Hotel SeúlIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BañoIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - EntradaIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Sala de reunionesIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - TiendasIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - RestauranteIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BañoIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - CafeteríaIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - GimnasioIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - RestauranteIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Sala de reunionesIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3B07