o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Distrito Itaewon, Seúl, Corea del Sur (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Baño IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Entrada IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Sala de reuniones IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Tiendas IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Restaurante IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación
IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Vestíbulo IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Baño IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Habitación IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Cafetería IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotel IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Gimnasio IP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Restaurante
Área: Distrito Itaewon Número de habitaciones: 133
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 1281 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (1281)
Ordenar por:
Marcos R. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 1 de febrero de 2012
Muy buen hotel a precio economico en itaewon

Boutique hotel, todas las habitaciones diferentes, fancy, muy bien situado
8,3
Hotel ideal para ir a bangkok. 5 min a pie de la estacíon de metro itaewon y en medio de la zona de restaurantes, shopping, clubs, etc... hay bastantes restaurantes occidentales por si se esta cansado de la cocina coreana. El bus limousine para enfrente del hotel. Está en la zona de las embajadas.
Consejos: vida nocturna: La zona de itaewon es la zona americana, ya que la base militar está muy cerca, Esta lleno de restaurantes y de vida nocturna. NO esta lejos en taxi o metro de otras zonas de interes como gangnam, myeongdong o hongdae. Se podría decir que está en el centro de todos estos sitios asi que es ideal para estar
Christian Z. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 27 de mayo de 2011
Excelente hotel

Excelente Ubicacion, Comodas habitaciones, excelente servicio. Moderno.
10
ip boutique hotel, es un hotel muy bueno, ubicado en itaewon que es una zona de compras, donde la mayoria de persona habla ingles, a diferencia del resto de zonas en seoul. con restaurantes tanto koreanos como los americanos como kfc, mc donalds, starbucks, taco bell, etc. el metro queda muy cerca, y una vez estes en el metro ya puedes dirigirte al resto de la ciudad. el staff del hotel es muy dedicado, ya que ofrecen un excelente servicio, dispuestos a ayudar con cualquier necesidad del huesped. las habitaciones son amplias, muy comodas y completamente limpias. el hotel tiene 12 pisos lo que permite tener una muy buena vista de la zona.
Consejos: restaurantes: La comida Koreana es muy diferente, por eso para la gente que no este dispuesta a tomar riesgos, la zona de Itaewon (donde se encuentra ubicado el hotel) ofrece una infinidad de restaurantes, con platillos internacionales, ya que hay restaurante españoles (Con carta en español), Italianos, y los Americanos de comidas rapidas. Tambien hay muchos restaurante Koreanos para los que desean comida local.
Daniel J. De trabajo United States of America, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Great Value, Fun Rooms

Well-priced. Clean. Vibrant
8,7
I love this hotel. I've had two stays this year. I love the vibrant location, large clean rooms and friendly staff. This survey forces me to rate food/dining which I didn't opt for so that rating is invalid.
Rizwan A. De trabajo Pakistan, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Good value for money Central location.

Location Variety of halal and other foods
9
Fantastic experience.
Joseph C. Parejas United States of America, 20 de noviembre de 2014
Centrally Located

Location
8,3
This is one of my go to hotels in Itaewon, Seoul. It's centrally located in a main expat area for shopping and restaurants. Leeum Museum is also walking distance as well as the Itaewon Train station. Hotel is comfortable and staff efficient. Although clean, it could use an update, but then the price would be much higher.
Tan L. Parejas Canada, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Overpriced, Room smelled of Smoke and Very Small

Locations near Itaewon station
4
The first red flag upon arrival was that the pricing displayed inside the hotel was the exact same as the "40% Off Discount" pricing we thought we snagged online. Turns out this is just to lure Western visitors to the hotel. The staff was decently helpful. Although when we entered our room we were immediately overtaken by the strong smell of cigarette smoke. We went downstairs to asked if the rooms were smoking or non-smoking (we were under the impression the whole hotel was non-smoking), to which she said that the WHOLE hotel is a smoking hotel. It was not until the next day that we found a card which said it was a non-smoking room. So either the receptionist was confused, or they just didn't want to deal with it. Breakfast is available for 19,000 Won, very overpriced. Do not go. Visit any one of the bakeries/coffeeshops in the area. Itaewon is a very international area, so that was the only saving grace. If you're headed to the airport, do yourself a favor a take a cab directly to Seoul Station ($6) and grab the Airport Express rail ($8) - it's even cheaper and fast than walking to the closest "Airport Limousine" (ie airport bus) stop. NOT RECOMMENDED. You can find much better deals elsewhere.
James W. Solo United States of America, 16 de noviembre de 2014
IP Boutique Hotel

Staff, food, decor
9
Had lots of fun. Convenient location to all forms of nightlife in Seoul. Plenty of coffee shops, convenient stores, and restaurants. Decor/design is welcoming, very artsy and colorful. Friendly & helpful staff. Their galbi tang was amazing, had to order it a second time. The rooms could use a little renovation, and maybe thicker doors or better sound proofing. Other than that, this place fulfilled my needs and more. Thanks IP Boutique.
Jung S. Parejas South Korea, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Very well located!! In itaewon!!

Location! Nightlife! Food area!!
7,7
I will be back 100%
Laurenske L. Grupo Netherlands, 16 de noviembre de 2014
great location-nice design

great location-nice design-spacious rooms
8
Great stay at the hotel friendly staff location is great if you're looking for bars, restaurants and shopping nearby spacious rooms
John M. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de noviembre de 2014
This hotel is perfect for staying in Itaewon.

Location, staff, clean
8
Stayed there with my wife for a couple of days. Definitely using the hotel again. No need to book fancy expensive 5 star hotels. Rooms are quirky but clean, comfortable and modern.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

IP Boutique Hotel SeúlIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BañoIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - EntradaIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Sala de reunionesIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - TiendasIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - RestauranteIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BañoIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - HabitaciónIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - CafeteríaIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - GimnasioIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - RestauranteIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Sala de reunionesIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Interior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - VestíbuloIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Exterior del hotelIP Boutique Hotel Seúl - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3B02