o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Exterior del hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Recepción Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurante Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotel Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurante Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación
Isabel Suites Laoag - Habitación
Área: Laoag Número de habitaciones: 26

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 80 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
6,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,4
Todos los comentarios (80)
Ordenar por:
Herlina S. Parejas Indonesia, 19 de agosto de 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Delia T. Parejas Philippines, 19 de julio de 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de julio de 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Grupo United States of America, 17 de julio de 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Parejas Philippines, 26 de junio de 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Grupo United Kingdom, 26 de junio de 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Solo Canada, 1 de junio de 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Grupo Philippines, 26 de mayo de 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 23 de mayo de 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Parejas South Korea, 9 de abril de 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Exterior del hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RecepciónIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauranteIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - Interior del hotelIsabel Suites Laoag - HabitaciónIsabel Suites Laoag - HabitaciónIsabel Suites Laoag - HabitaciónIsabel Suites Laoag - HabitaciónIsabel Suites Laoag - HabitaciónIsabel Suites Laoag - HabitaciónIsabel Suites Laoag - RestauranteIsabel Suites Laoag - HabitaciónIsabel Suites Laoag - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B05