o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1709 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Vestíbulo Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepción Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Tiendas Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Baño Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 1024 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
5,8
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1024)
Ordenar por:
Wifredo A. Parejas Spain, 18 de febrero de 2013
Practico y economico para hacer transito en Manila

Precio , lugar y mini cocina
5,7
La estancia cumplia las espectativas que buscavamos , cerca del aeropuerto y economico. Comentar que la habitacion economica es muy pequeña,la cama esta en un segundo nivel dentro de la habitacion y se accede por una escalera de madera , muy poco practica para gente mayor , tambien dispone de una pequeña cocina con fregadero , nevera y poco mas.
Elena M. Parejas Spain, 4 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con habitaciones grandes aunque zona no muy

habitacion con cocina
2
Hotel en una zona cercana al aeropueto de Manila. Los alrededores no son muy recomendados para salir por la noche, ya que son barriadas. Bajo mi punto de vista, merece la pena quedarse mas en el centro de Manila, sin lugar a dudas.
Mark W. Solo United Kingdom, 17 de julio de 2014
best value

close to airport, room comfort, good prices
7,3
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Mark W. Solo United Kingdom, 16 de julio de 2014
always good

airport close by, great staff, good prices
7,7
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Geoffrey H. Parejas Belgium, 13 de julio de 2014
Lucky it was just an overnight stay.

Airport transfer, friendly staff,
4,7
The room was rather small, the AC is not able to cool down the entire room, especially cause the bed is on a mezzanine, therefor we moved the matrass down, which left us no moving space in the room. The bathroom was rather dangerous, you have to be careful when you take a shower not to hit any electricity wires or lightswitches with the splashing water. Very low waterpressure. In case you want to use the fridge you have to remove it from the cabin it is in to keep it plugged in, again more space you lose! The breakfast we left almost untouched, it looked and tasted as it all came from a can.
Andres I. Parejas Chile, 26 de junio de 2014
just another budget hotel`

they speak english, clean room, airport shuttle available but expensive
7,7
ordinary, nothing to do nearby, it is located in a slum, there is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the only public area was horrible. Besides that, the room was clean and as advertised.
Markus F. Solo Germany, 22 de junio de 2014
cheap hotel with good standart

silence,room ok,friendly and helpsam personal
5,7
it was okey for 2-3 nights.
Jeselle L. Grupo Philippines, 10 de junio de 2014
Clean, good service, reasonable price,

Room is clean, airport pick up is available, reasonable price, good location and near to airport
8,7
Very Comfortable, very accessible, enjoyed and good option esp for short term stay of travellers
Barbara S. Solo United States of America, 4 de junio de 2014
Fit the bill

Front desk staff, room size, ease of check in and check out.
6,7
I needed an airport hotel for a quick night between flights. The hotel was hard to find and my driver had to stop several times to ask directions. It seemed to be buried in the middle of a parking lot, behind a basketball court. And as close as it was to the airport as the. Row flies, it did takes over 25 minutes to get there. But once there, it was exactly what I wanted and needed. Adequately clean, comfortable bed, and breakfast delivered to the room...meager but something to eat. The price was right, and the taxi back to the airport came within minutes and I was charged 1/3 of what the airport taxi charged ($30.00 vs $10.00.)
Grant M. Grupo Australia, 1 de junio de 2014
It was a pleasant stay

It was close to the airport Central area
7,7
My stay was just 1 night but I was happy with what I got for my dollar.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - VestíbuloIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TiendasIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - SuiteIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A03