o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1709 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Baño Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 1099 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
5,8
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,2
Todos los comentarios (1099)
Ordenar por:
Wifredo A. Parejas Spain, 18 de febrero de 2013
Practico y economico para hacer transito en Manila

Precio , lugar y mini cocina
5,7
La estancia cumplia las espectativas que buscavamos , cerca del aeropuerto y economico. Comentar que la habitacion economica es muy pequeña,la cama esta en un segundo nivel dentro de la habitacion y se accede por una escalera de madera , muy poco practica para gente mayor , tambien dispone de una pequeña cocina con fregadero , nevera y poco mas.
Elena M. Parejas Spain, 4 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con habitaciones grandes aunque zona no muy

habitacion con cocina
2
Hotel en una zona cercana al aeropueto de Manila. Los alrededores no son muy recomendados para salir por la noche, ya que son barriadas. Bajo mi punto de vista, merece la pena quedarse mas en el centro de Manila, sin lugar a dudas.
Mariana P. Parejas Portugal, 15 de febrero de 2015
good for a stopover

nearby airport, free transfer, food delivery to your room
5,3
we were there just for a stopover. it is close to the airport and it has free shuttle van! I wouldn't stay here if we were visiting Manila!
Lizet H. Parejas Netherlands, 13 de febrero de 2015
For 1 night - close to airport (not terminal 3!)

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
6
You can find better options for less money if you want to stay in Manilla for a long time. But for one night close to the airport (NOT close to terminal 3!) is is a nice place. Slum in backyard, not best place to walk around. The lofts have airco, but it doesn't do much, since the beds are on another floor, where all the heat is. Kitchen does not have any equipment. Free airport pick up, but they do not confirm this and we had to wait quite long. You will have to call them if you want a confirmation of that.
Barry L. Solo United Kingdom, 5 de febrero de 2015
housing estate

pool, security, gym
4
I thought it was a hotel, but it housing for local people, was there for 4 days, my room not cleaned, or bed or towels changed
Juliet S. Solo Philippines, 3 de febrero de 2015
OVERWHELMED

Best value for your money, Location close to Airport, Good Service
6
My stay at Isabelle Garden was good. It was a new experience climbing on a loft facility. My only little concern is, the room needs more dusting and secondly, please put your alternative contact telephone number on site so it will be easy for the customer to call to ask for guidance about the location. In fairness, the hotel is nice.
Sheila C. Parejas United Kingdom, 2 de febrero de 2015
Our stay in Manila

Close to the airport,security,staff
5
We arrived late in the evening and were advised not to go out for food, rather to order food to be delivered to our room. Our view was of the roves of a shanty town. We went through about 4 security check points before we arrived at the hotel which made us a little concerned as to where we were going! However once inside our room we felt quite secure.
Alwin A. Solo Netherlands, 24 de enero de 2015
I want to marry all the girls

Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
7,7
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Alwin A. Solo Netherlands, 19 de enero de 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7,3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Douglas S. Solo United Kingdom, 19 de enero de 2015
hidden extras !!

location,location,location
5
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B01