Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Filipinas 1709 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Baño Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Recepción Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Vestíbulo Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Instalaciones Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrada Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Baño Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Baño Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Baño Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interior del hotel Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación
Área: Parañaque Número de habitaciones: 50

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,3

basado en 1122 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
5,8
Atención del personal
6,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,7
Restauración
5,3
Todos los comentarios (1122)
Ordenar por:
Wifredo A. Parejas Spain, 18 de febrero de 2013
Practico y economico para hacer transito en Manila

Precio , lugar y mini cocina
5,7
La estancia cumplia las espectativas que buscavamos , cerca del aeropuerto y economico. Comentar que la habitacion economica es muy pequeña,la cama esta en un segundo nivel dentro de la habitacion y se accede por una escalera de madera , muy poco practica para gente mayor , tambien dispone de una pequeña cocina con fregadero , nevera y poco mas.
Elena M. Parejas Spain, 4 de agosto de 2011
Hotel con habitaciones grandes aunque zona no muy

habitacion con cocina
2
Hotel en una zona cercana al aeropueto de Manila. Los alrededores no son muy recomendados para salir por la noche, ya que son barriadas. Bajo mi punto de vista, merece la pena quedarse mas en el centro de Manila, sin lugar a dudas.
Joseph P. Solo Australia, 21 de mayo de 2015
My two days adventure in Paranaque, Manila.

good thing is, close to the Airport, and Goiod value for Money but Transport is really Hard going to and from the City as in Comfort wise.
6,7
it was okay but not as good as I expected. the good thing is the Staff is really polite and very helpful. thanks a lot.
Michael N. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de mayo de 2015
staff very pleasant and helpful

very good location clean room nice breakfast
9,7
Enjoyed my stay very happy with the price and the staff enjoyable stay
Rick B. Solo United States of America, 2 de mayo de 2015
Westernetrrs should book this only to stay one nig

1) Location relative to Airport; 2) Price is better than expensive alternatives; 3) Located the odd the major road so no road noise.
5,3
I booked a Loft room as I was the only traveler and was to spend one night (waiting on flight). Of course the room is small, that's not the problem I had. The problem I had was that the air conditioner is located well below the bed and the upper part (bed only) was super hot and would not get cool. After one hour, I chose to change to a larger room with the air con on the same level as the bed. That was okay, but there was no drinking water or toilet tissue in the room. I suppose I would stay there again as it's the only reasonably priced hotel near the airport (traffic on Manila is horrible, so I chose to stay as close as I could without breaking my bank). Inexperienced Westerners (to many Asian countries) would probably find the hotel way below par. But, if you're experienced and know what to expect, the place isn't horrible. I took a taxi top the nearest mall for lunch (recommended). I had the evening meal at the hotel restaurant. In my opinion, I got what I expected (below par food and service). Ending this review on a good note, the staff was helpful and best of all, they let me check in very early. Would I stay there again? As the locals say, "50/50".
Ruthie T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de abril de 2015
Nice but far

Good Family Suite, good staff, great bed
7,7
It wasn't that bad. I just feel like the location is abit secluded, although convenience store and laundry shop is very near and there are resto and carinderias in the area. You need a taxi or 3 tricycle and 2 jeeps to get to the airport, which is the main area where I want to get close to. The traffic going there can be terrible to. Some taxis don't want to go there as well because its abit far. Even the staff said that SM bicutan is closer or more convenient ro travel to. Otherwise, my stay was not that bad.
Akshay S. Parejas India, 22 de abril de 2015
hopeless and least recommended

near airport
2
Maria N. Parejas Philippines, 8 de abril de 2015
Accomodating hotel, safe, clean and quite

1st cleanliness 2nd the staff friendly 3rd good service
9,7
Great, but dissapointed because no wifi in every rooms not like other simple hotels got a wifi
Crissy C. Solo Australia, 31 de marzo de 2015
Cheap hotel you get what you pay for

Closeness to airport
5,7
Room was very hot and aircon was too small for the room especially loft room , toilet and shower very small and not clean
Aziz A. Parejas South Africa, 17 de marzo de 2015
Near the airport

Near the airport. Transfer to hotel included. Decent staff
4,7
Stay was okay. Transfer was not on time, which created panic. it's definitely a 2 star hotel and not a 3 star. Needs to work on breakfast and cleanliness.For overnight stays at the airport, it is perfect for a nights rest, but do not expect simple comforts.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - RecepciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - VestíbuloIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - InstalacionesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntradaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Interior del hotelIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BañoIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HabitaciónIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C03