o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

Barangay Lomboy, Calape, Isla de Pangangan, Bohol, Filipinas 6328 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Alrededores Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Baño Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Habitación Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotel Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Alrededores Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/Terraza Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vistas Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurante Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín  Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín  Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín  Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vistas Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Playa Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Alrededores Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vistas
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vistas Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vistas
Área: Isla de Pangangan Número de habitaciones: 8

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,3

basado en 74 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (74)
Ordenar por:
Barbara C. Parejas France, 26 de febrero de 2015
amazing stay!

not touristic, great staff, great food, many activities
8,3
Michael M. Parejas United States of America, 25 de febrero de 2015
Lovely Solitude

quietness staff owners
10
A little hard to find but once there the owners and staff made you feel so welcome. Cudos to you all.. We will most certainly be back after I return from San Diego. Thank you Scott and your wonderful staff.
Gregry B. Parejas United States of America, 24 de febrero de 2015
Out of the way and awesome

wonderful staff, wonderful space, price
9,3
The owners and staff were wonderful, accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They were putting in a pool and there was a little construction during the day, but they warned us before hand. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area, and would recommend it to others. Not a 5 star resort, but a really great value and a really great place to stay.
Helge H. Solo Norway, 11 de enero de 2015
Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn

service oriented - and nice and clean hotel.
9,3
When I got to the hotel by taxi, there was no road signs that showed where the hotel was. Big trouble finding the small road to the hotel without road signs. When I approached and saw the hotel I said to the taxi driver wait, I'm not so sure if I will stay here. I need to check, everything seemed leisurely. This was just the first impression. The hotel was absolutely wonderful and run by a very cozy family. The family is very service oriented and absolutely unparalleled. Even 5 star hotel has a lot to learn from this family. This is completely unique, and I give my best recommendations. I stayed in room, great, very delicate and nice and clean. A rare gem in Bohol run by a wonderful family. THANKS A LOT !
Giobatta L. Familias (niños pequeños) Italy, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Living up to its name

by the beach, elevated dining balcony, relax
7
Fodd was ok but Way too expensive with poor selection. Good location with pleasant breeze and adjacent to the sea.
Scott M. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
A wonderful time

Scenery, food, staff
9
I wish we could have stayed longer, I booked as last minute getaway for our family and isla hayahay was exactly what I could have dreamed of. Upon arrival we were greeted and shown to our room which was clean and quite large. The place is So quiet and peaceful with some of the nicest staff I've seen and they were great with our small kids. We snorkeled and swam just off the private small beach and also visited another close by island. The food here is amazing to say the least its not fast food pricing but wow it's worth it. I read some of the recent reviews but I think a lot of it was of the guests own doing. If you want a party place this isn't it but if you want a peaceful resort come here. We still had wifi which was good enough. Tv's were in right spot not sure if changed? No power issues (but I'm told by staff that the government recently upgraded main supply to bohol). Insects and Mosquitos were same as anywhere else but the staff did offer off lotion just in case. Transfer from the port was easy as was arranging our island hopping. I will be back especially hearing about some of the future plans here it will be even better. It's a real scenic paradise with old fashioned Philippino hospitality. Wish I could have stayed a week!
Hugh L. Solo United Kingdom, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Big Mistake

Accommodation standard, nothing, nothing.
5,3
Booked 6 nights, booked out the next morning at the 1st opportunity. No sandy beach, but rocks. NO WIFI for over a year, but still being advertised as having connection. I even had intermitent Globe (phone company) coverage for texting. 2 power cuts that evening. No amenities locally, No night time security to an open resort (women travellers take note) No obvious means to call urgent medical assistance if required, The accommodation was of a good standard, but dont be mislead by the overall descriptions. A real dissapointment. In the process of claiming money back for the remaining 5 nights I didnt stay there.
John R. Solo United States of America, 26 de septiembre de 2014
Watch your bill when you check out!

View food serenity
8
They doubled billed me for kayak and food until I explained that I already paid the kayak tour
Audie B. Parejas United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant

very quiet and peaceful. nice staff
4,3
my fiancee and i prepaid in advance for 3 nights stay. we checked out after the first night. ad says "beach" resort. definitely no beach whatsoever. that's the main reason for our visit. also says wifi, but none in room or common area. oh yeah, the tv is mounted directly above your head on the same wall as the pillows on the bed. u have to lay at the opposite end of the bed if you want to watch tv. but i didn't go there to watch tv, but still maybe a few minutes before bed. lol it was a first for me. we won't be back.
Esperidion S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 11 de julio de 2014
Great accomodating staff!

simple, clean and quiet
10
Great and Fun. Food maybe a little expensive.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - AlrededoresIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BañoIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - HabitaciónIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Exterior del hotelIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - AlrededoresIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balcón/TerrazaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistasIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestauranteIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Jardín Isla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistasIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PlayaIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - AlrededoresIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistasIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - VistasIsla Hayahay Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3B02