o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vestíbulo Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gimnasio Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Instalaciones Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Tiendas Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 565
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,9

basado en 91 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,3
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (91)
Ordenar por:
Lee K. Parejas Hong Kong, 20 de octubre de 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Adamantios C. De trabajo Greece, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Parejas France, 16 de agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Familias (niños pequeños) Japan, 15 de agosto de 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. De trabajo China, 20 de junio de 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. De trabajo Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. De trabajo Australia, 25 de abril de 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. De trabajo Australia, 4 de abril de 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 4 de marzo de 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 2 de febrero de 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VestíbuloIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GimnasioIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - InstalacionesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - TiendasIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07