o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Filipinas 6311 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Alrededores Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Alrededores Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscina Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscina Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscina Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscina Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscina Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Playa Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Piscina Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín  Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín  Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín  Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Instalaciones Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín  Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Playa Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Playa
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Playa Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Playa Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Playa Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurante Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurante Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurante Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Habitación Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Habitación Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Habitación Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Habitación Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Habitación Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Habitación
Área: Anda Número de habitaciones: 3
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 95 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,1
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (95)
Ordenar por:
Xavier L. Familias (niños mayores) France, 8 de abril de 2015
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Sally F. Parejas United Kingdom, 1 de abril de 2015
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Scott B. Solo Australia, 9 de marzo de 2015
Hidden Beachfront Treasure

Beautiful location; friendly, attentive staff; general ambience, including comfortable, stylish and quiet rooms.
10
I didn't expect to come upon a treasure like Vitamin Sea so far from Tagbilaran. But, like the distant island, emerging from the sea haze to the south, Vitamin Sea is a hidden gem. Aptly Vitamin Sea is taking the new name Island View Beachfront: it is right on a small sandy beach bordered by coconut palms, with spectacular views of the sea, dawn, sunset and that elusive island. A green garden strip between rooms and beach has plenty of shade, and swimming pool is roomy enough for cooling, leisurely swims as well as serious exercise (as serious as one can get here). Unlike crowded and money driven Panglao Island on Bohol, Anda is low-key and relaxed. Vitamin Sea has no jet skis or similar noisy intrusions, just the sound of waves on the reef, and birds, such as the Maya finch. Lack of noisy intruders also means many small fish and other sea creatures are to be found while snorkeling in the coral shallows off the resort, including clown fish, anemones and sea urchins. In keeping with the resort’s “nurtured by nature” theme there are no TVs, but WiFi connectivity is good, and guests welcome to bring their own media devices, if they really need to keep up with what’s happening in the world. The menu is excellent: great breakfasts and fresh seafood straight from boats, and the Aninipot (“Firefly”) Bar a great setting for evening drinks and dinner. Staff will serve breakfast there as well, as a change from the sea views in the main dining area. I met several guests staying at other resorts nearby who chose to eat breakfast and lunch at Vitamin Sea. Vitamin Sea is a work in progress: a small number of additional rooms recently opened, and grounds landscaping on-going, but guided by respect for nature and concern for guests’ well-being, developments will enhance the beauty and enrich the experience. Having experienced some of the more expensive Asian and Pacific "idyllic" resorts, I can attest that Vitamin Sea/Island View Beachfront is extraordinary value for money.
Zheng W. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 9 de marzo de 2015
Great!

Great!
10
Maria C. Familias (niños pequeños) Denmark, 4 de marzo de 2015
Wonderful place for families to relax and enjoy!

The small size of the place, quiet n peacefull, good atmosphere, wonderful staff, great home cooking, no additives added, no TV, giving families n friends quality time with one another,!
9
We had a most enjoyable stay, the attentiveness, hospitality of the staff was heartwarming. The home cooking was great , kitchen staff Always ready to meet our taste and suggestions. The place is clean. The swimmingpool is inviting. Take the small banca out to the sea, not far, there are sandy areas great for swimming, also for the children. The place is quiet, Music from the waves, birds chirping and the waterfall from the swimmingpool is relaxing. We can certainly recommended our friends, families to Stay there. The ride to this Resort is longer than expected, but worth the ride.
Rosario C. Grupo Philippines, 27 de febrero de 2015
We saw our paradise

Quiet, stuff excellent place perfect
8
Perfect
Heidi C. Parejas Canada, 14 de febrero de 2015
Great staff, gorgeous small resort

The staff were remarkable, the grounds and pool beautiful and the beach!!!!
9,3
Remote and quiet... We were forced to chill out and do things like collect shells, swim for hours and play pool. The beach and resort grounds are lovely but down to earth. This is a small, sweet boutique resort where the staff are genuine and eager to help. Nothing is close except other resorts so eats are mostly at the resort. Their food is good and fresh but it's nothing fancy.
Gary M. Solo United States of America, 8 de enero de 2015
Great!

The location, the staff, the peace & quiet
9,3
An excellent stay would be happy to come back again.
Ana C. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de enero de 2015
Friendliest staff, amazing secluded retreat

Private beach, big rooms, friendly staff
8,7
Amazing place! Great big rooms, private beach, brand new big pool! The restaurant/bar weren't amazing for food but try the burritos or fajitas, very decent!
Hannah S. Parejas Germany, 6 de enero de 2015
Paradise

friendly staff, great view, wonderful beach
9,7
It was a great stay in Vitamin Sea Beach Resort, we really enjoyed it. The manager and her housband are really really nice people and the other staff are doing everything to make your stay perfect. The beach ist wonderful, white and calm, and the rooms are so beautiful. We really hope to come back soon. Thank you so mutch vor everything (particularly for the nice T-Shirts)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlrededoresIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlrededoresIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlayaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PiscinaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - InstalacionesIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlayaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlayaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlayaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlayaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - PlayaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestauranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestauranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestauranteIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - HabitaciónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Jardín Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - AlrededoresIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - VistasIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Comida y bebidaIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/ SalónIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/ Salón


AS-AGWEB-3B05