o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Recepción Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Bar/ Salón Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Recepción Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 224 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,4
Comodidad en la habitación
6,5
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (224)
Ordenar por:
Cris E. Parejas Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Grupo Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Grupo Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8
Peter C. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant hotel

Clean, bright, close to airport
9
Very cute, clean hotel. Small rooms but bright and comfortable. It has drinks available and a simple snack shop. Very close to the airport and ideal for a first stop if arriving late at airport or leaving early morning. Definitely recommended and will stay again
Kevin G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 6 de noviembre de 2014
Budget Airport Hotel

Location, price, food nearby
5,3
Budget airport hotel. Nothing more than a bed close to the airport. There are no food services on site. You have to risk life and limb crossing a very busy four (4) lane road to find dining and shopping. Rooms are blah. A bed to sleep in, that's it. The main redeeming factor is the location of the hotel, just off the airport. If it wasn't for the hotels location, I would be hard pressed to recommend it to anyone for anything except a budget hotel room. And there are plenty of other choices around this price point that do it better.
Rose T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de octubre de 2014
value for money

It is very near the airport, easy to locate, and has neighboring grocery, restaurant open for 24 hour,s starbucks
8,7
I had no problems with this hotel. Our flight was delayed therefore we arrived midnight already. Both rooms which is the large room is spacious for a hotel like this. Has hot and cold shower and very basic amenities. nothing fancy but very accessible to restaurant and one stop shops that are open 24 hours
Kristianne M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good Place when you are in transit in Cebu

Location, Hotel cleanliness, size of the rooms
8,7
Richard V. Familias (niños mayores) Netherlands, 12 de octubre de 2014
nice and simple

the complete picture,
6
it was just for a day and it was nice for this one night
Stephan S. Parejas Germany, 27 de septiembre de 2014
too dirty for couple

staff
5,7
when i entered the room first, i was not used to that low comfort. smelly after chemicals, dirty shower, dirty wardrobe and kitchen. maybe nice for one or two nights but not more, i left with my girlfriend after two hours. staff was understanding and polite
Chun H. Parejas Hong Kong, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Very close to airport and supermarket

Lots of restaurant nearby . Very close to airport . Very convince to buy food or drinks in supermarket .
6,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebúIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Exterior del hotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Interior del hotelIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - RecepciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Bar/ SalónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - RecepciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A08