o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Recepción Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Vestíbulo Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Bar/ Salón Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Recepción
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 14
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,7

basado en 238 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,9
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
6,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,3
Comodidad en la habitación
6,4
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (238)
Ordenar por:
Ernesto J. Parejas Philippines, 18 de enero de 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de enero de 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. Parejas Japan, 3 de enero de 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Solo Australia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Solo Thailand, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. Parejas Philippines, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Grupo Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Grupo Philippines, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8
Peter C. Parejas United Kingdom, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasant hotel

Clean, bright, close to airport
9
Very cute, clean hotel. Small rooms but bright and comfortable. It has drinks available and a simple snack shop. Very close to the airport and ideal for a first stop if arriving late at airport or leaving early morning. Definitely recommended and will stay again

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan CebúIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - RecepciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - VestíbuloIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Bar/ SalónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebú - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C08