o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Baño Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Baño Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Interior del hotel Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Vestíbulo Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Vestíbulo Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Vestíbulo
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Campo de golf Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 13
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 93 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,6
Restauración
5,0
Todos los comentarios (93)
Ordenar por:
Ana L. Grupo Philippines, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Solo Philippines, 26 de agosto de 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Solo Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Parejas New Zealand, 19 de julio de 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Solo Philippines, 12 de julio de 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de junio de 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Grupo Philippines, 8 de junio de 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de junio de 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.
Ricky P. Parejas Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2014
Cozy Practical Stopover to Other Parts of Cebu

Proximity to Ayala Town Center and IT Parks, Accommodating Staff, No Frills Ambiance
7,3
Ricky P. Parejas Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2014
Compact Hotel Ideal for Travelers on the Go

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Located near Commercial Center, Low Cost of Rooms
7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebúIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - BañoIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - BañoIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Interior del hotelIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - VestíbuloIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - VestíbuloIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - VestíbuloIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Campo de golfIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - HabitaciónIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04