o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Baño J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepción J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 56
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 848 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (848)
Ordenar por:
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2013
Buen diseño

Personal muy atento , diseño y facilidades
7
Fue buena pero la iluminación de la habitación es muy débil así que para chicas no era muy aconsejable
Gustavo G. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 24 de mayo de 2009
Estilo en HK

ubicación, diseño, funcionalidad
9
La atención por parte del staff fue correcta, la localización del hotel permite conectar relativamente rápido con los sitios de interés, además el diseño es estupendo, no pudimos probar el restaurante, ya que lo estaban reformando, el desayuno correcto, la única pega es la estrechez de las habitaciones pero es HK y los metros cuestan.
Consejos: restaurantes: estupendos sitios para comer wonton en la calle de la entrada principal
Richard J. Parejas Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Concepcion V. Parejas Philippines, 10 de agosto de 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de agosto de 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de julio de 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de julio de 2014
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa
Helena L. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de julio de 2014
Chic and stylish hotel

Comfy room, location, design
8,3
Our stay in J Plus Hotel was pleasant. The rom was really stylish and had a modern home feeling. Although it was not spacious, space was fully utilised with small living room table, sofa and kitchen. Overall, it felt like a little home in Hong Kong. By far, I feel that it is more worth it that a small and expensive hotel room on Hong Kong island, and in the prime district of causeway bay! Would come back again and also recommend to my friends.
Cheryl L. Grupo Singapore, 20 de julio de 2014
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.
Ngan S. Parejas Singapore, 17 de julio de 2014
Food is good

Clean, location and friendly staff
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BañoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08