o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Área Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Baño J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcón/Terraza J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Recepción J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Vestíbulo J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Habitación J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel
Área: Área Causeway Bay Número de habitaciones: 56
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 884 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (884)
Ordenar por:
Cruz J. De trabajo Spain, 23 de octubre de 2013
Buen diseño

Personal muy atento , diseño y facilidades
7
Fue buena pero la iluminación de la habitación es muy débil así que para chicas no era muy aconsejable
Gustavo G. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 24 de mayo de 2009
Estilo en HK

ubicación, diseño, funcionalidad
9
La atención por parte del staff fue correcta, la localización del hotel permite conectar relativamente rápido con los sitios de interés, además el diseño es estupendo, no pudimos probar el restaurante, ya que lo estaban reformando, el desayuno correcto, la única pega es la estrechez de las habitaciones pero es HK y los metros cuestan.
Consejos: restaurantes: estupendos sitios para comer wonton en la calle de la entrada principal
Valerie Y. Parejas Singapore, 6 de octubre de 2014
Clean boutique hotel, conveniently located.

Clean room, good service and good location.
10
I like the way how the hotel rooms were organised. Though small, it was able to accommodate everything one needs and more - it has a queen size bed, living area with a sofa and TV, writing/make up desk and even a small kitchenette! The room, of course, came equipped with great clean sanitary facilities! The hotel is also conveniently located in Causeway Bay, within walking distance to Sogo or Times Square, as well as to the MTR. Although there is no car porch area, the hotel staff were very helpful in getting us a taxi.
Michelle S. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 5 de octubre de 2014
Convenient Location

Location was fab, seconds away from great shopping and restaurants!! Homey feel and great breakfast and afternoon tea.
7
As a return customer, just a few things that could be improved ...the network was a little unstable making internet serving very annoying. Hairdryer could be updated to something a little more powerful! Overall another pleasant stay!!
Niza T. Parejas Singapore, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Pleasant and hotel was up to expectation

Location, staff ability to converse in English and close to amenities.
9
We took a cab to the hotel from the airport costing around HKD 340. Upon reaching the hotel, we asked the front desk on where to get aspirins, places to eat and how to get to places of interest. She was able to answer all of our queries in impeccable English which was a huge plus. The room we had was a studio and it was spacious and cozy. Although we were on the 6th floor, the noise from traffic and construction site opposite our room didn't affect us. The continental breakfast spread in the morning was simple yet filling. There is a terrace on 2nd floor for those who smoke and on the same floor, guests are able to make use of washing machine and dryers for free. There was also free flow of water, juices, coffee and tea at the lobby complementary for all hotel guests 24 hours. It was definitely a big plus after walking around for hours. Every room is provided with an iron and ironing board, the use of a fridge, microwave and induction hub. The hotel was near Causeway Bay MTR station enabling easy traveling via public transport. It was also near Times Square, Sogo and Ocean Park. The only gripes that we could think of is that the hotel uses conventional key to open the room door and that it was difficult to adjust the tap to the right water temperature. Above all, we will consider booking this hotel again on our next visit and it was a great experience staying there for 4 days.
Robert L. Parejas Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Kyley R. De trabajo Australia, 19 de septiembre de 2014
More than just a hotel room

Room layout, proximity to Time Square, and the service
8,7
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms are laid out like a studio apartment, which means you have much more space than you would in a standard hotel room (particularly in Hong Kong). The hotel is close to Time Square and all the places you'd want to visit in Causeway Bay as well as being close to buses and the MTR. I ate at the Japanese restaurant, which also had great service and good food. If I need to visit Hong Kong again, I will certainly look to book here again.
Teresa F. De trabajo Philippines, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Most helpful and courteous staff. Great location!

Front desk staff are the best (Tony, Wilson, Anita and Steven)
9,3
Yih C. De trabajo Malaysia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

good location, value for money, big size room
8,3
good location, value for money, big size room
Rodrick U. Parejas Philippines, 17 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Big Rooms, Staff
8,7
Excellent stay again at the J Plus. A big bonus goes to the complimentary coffee, juices and water at the lobby any time of the day!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BañoJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcón/TerrazaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - RecepciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - VestíbuloJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - HabitaciónJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02