o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 760 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (760)
Ordenar por:
Paola S. Grupo Mexico, 1 de enero de 2014
Linda Villa bien ubicada

La habitación muy bonita, bien ubicado y el desayuno muy rico!
9,3
Las villas son muy bonitas y privadas. Súper limpio y bien cuidadas las instalaciones. Está bien ubicado (caminando llegas a las principales avenidas) y el staff fue muy amable en todo momento!
Hwee Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 26 de marzo de 2015
value for money

staffs friendly, breakfast good, location good
10
Pleasant
Brett K. Parejas Australia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Nyepi

Friendly,efficient,clean.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Jas. it was over the Nyepi day period. They gave us all the information for Nyepi and what was appropriate for silent day. We still able to order food and drinks whilst relaxing by our pool. Lots of options like the Spa, day trips and scooter. Location was good in Seminyak close to shops and restaurants. Overall clean and pleasant.
Sazaleigh S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Best services

The area of the villa
9
Fantastic
Nikki M. Parejas Australia, 19 de marzo de 2015
Nice boutique villas

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, free shuttle
5,7
The has boutique villas were very nice, staff were very friendly. We paid a couple hundred more for a 'suite' and when we got there we were told there was a problem with the suite villa and put in a pool villa (no reimbursement). The food isn't very good - no guest restaurant area, only small breakfast delivered to you. But overall we had a beautiful stay. Shuttle bus very handy!
Siti S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 17 de marzo de 2015
Worth staying ..

1. Reasonable price with remarkable villa 2. Situated at a strategic location. Nearby shops where it is only walking distance. 3. Calm and relaxing at night.
8,3
Awesome! even brought my baby along ☺️
Ai Y. Parejas Malaysia, 14 de marzo de 2015
A beautiful villa in a little street

It's a quiet and beautiful villa, suit for couple. All the staff are polite and helpful. The location was perfect, easy to look for food and massage!
9
It's very happy stay on this villa, was unexpected with the money we paid can have such quality! All the staff are polite and helpful. The hotel facility was good, can rent a cheaper bike from the villa! The location was perfect too, easy to look for food and massage! Was a great stay there, will sure go back if I'm going bali;)
Kelly D. Solo Australia, 13 de marzo de 2015
Peaceful and relaxing

The staff were caring and the pool in the room was awesome.
10
I had a wonderfully relaxing stay which was exactly what I needed.
Steve M. Grupo Australia, 7 de marzo de 2015
Reasonably nice room but probs with power & water

Private pool nice location polite stff
6
Enjoyable except for regular interruptions to power and water supply breakfast supplied was not good certainly below 4 star standard
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de marzo de 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Jardín Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Jardín Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C08