o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 691 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (691)
Ordenar por:
Dean B. Parejas Australia, 22 de octubre de 2014
clean modern quiet awesome

clean great service own private pool
9,3
Very clean modern out of the way. Quiet area great service food could be better a little plain lacks variety. In the heart of Seminyak. Loved the private pool. Hotel provides a cell phone while there
Loke J. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Nice Villa in reasonable price

Location, Value of money, friendly staff
8
Good location, walking distance to seminyak street. Friendly staff, they will try to accommodate our request in polite way. Average breakfast, can't expect much on villa breakfast. Nice room, comfortable bedding. never try the pool, water don't seems like clean for me, although they already clean several times for us. Overall is worth of money for a small villa like this.
Clay K. Parejas Singapore, 14 de octubre de 2014
First time in bali

Staff are friendly, provided a local mobile phone for easy communication with the staff, spa is reasonably priced
5,3
The location is not ideal with dark alley. The villa is overpriced for the facilities and amenities provided. Breakfast can be improved. My advice if you are having private tour and not a beach person, pick location away from Kuta and seminyak. Traffic is too congested, spike up your anxiety. Overall, price is the issue. The villa to me only worth USD 60-80
Mohamad I. Grupo Singapore, 11 de octubre de 2014
Value For Money Villa

1) personal mobile phones for all guests. 2) free transport to seminyak beach 3) friendly staff and accomodation to each request
8,7
The stay at the villa was very memorable and value for money. The stay at the villa was comfortable except for that the mosquitoes are flying arnd everywhere. But they provide us with mosquito coils which was great. Breakfast was good except that they could have a wider choice and variety of food offered. Staffs was very friendly and accomodating. The provision of mobile fone to guests was very commendable given that there is no fone access in the room. Any calls to reception is thru mobile fone and other than that shud we require transport back to villa from seminyak area, we can just call reception and they will sent the driver to fetch us.
Lorraine P. Parejas Australia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Review Sept 30th 2014

Staff cleanliness and aircon
8,3
We ended up staying in Jas Green villas which are same owner and closer to Seminyak Sqare which was better for us. Great service.
Prudence Z. Parejas Singapore, 8 de octubre de 2014
3D2N Stay

Staff, location, price
7,3
Bedroom is nice, well lit, bed is very very comfortable but a bit squeeky. Bathroom is huge, shower area black tiles has white stains, makes it seems dirty, didn't really dare to step in it. A lot of mozzy but alright if you keep the mosquito incense burning throughout and spray the insecticide provided. Gazebo had ants over the cushion and mattress probably, pool was pretty dirty with straws dropping from the gazebo roof, and some insects in it, nonetheless is pretty nice as I guess it's host a very nature habitat theme so it's probably inevitable. Breakfast serves to the room, decent I would say. Staff on the other hand are extremely helpful (we had a broken safe) and friendly, greeting us with a smile every time they see us, makes us feel very welcome. Triple thumbs up for that! They made our stay amazing. Requested for late check out as our flight was late but it cost additional 600k IDR so we forfeit it. 5-10 mins walk out to the main road, 15 mins walk to bintang supermarket. 15-20mins drive to Kuta, 30 mins drive to Ku De Ta (heavy traffic during night time). Would recommend to give this place a try, we stayed at 1 bedroom Villa, Villa #10
Laura P. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Villa was great and staff were very helpful

Villa, pool & location
8,7
Was great little villa in the heart of seminyak. Only downside was the room service food but overall good stay
Yvette F. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Very disappointed

The bed is comforrable
3,3
Very disappointed. The hotel is supposed to provided transport within Seminyak but was hardly available. We were transferred from another Jas Villa to Jas green which was 20min very far walk to the main road. Breakfast was not buffet style. Need to pay for second cup of coffee. Pool inside the room is like a huge bath tub. Nothing impressive. Should have stayed in a hotel with complete hotel facilities. Jas hotel's service and facilities is below 4* standard.
Sorcha M. Familias (niños mayores) Ireland, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Beautiful jas boutique villas

clean, quiet & Friendly staff
9,3
We had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this villa! Rooms cleaned everyday & fridge stocked with cold drinks! Free hotel transport to most places, very helpfull & friendly staff!
Satheesh K. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Jas Boutique Villas
3,7
Firstly got a shock when I asked for single bed villa, they have me double bed room. Second, the staff there are so lame. No one was sitting at reception when I want to return the bike. Waited for 20minutes for them to come. Don't really know where they went! Thirdly, the bed was so itchy, both of them!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05