o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 673 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (673)
Ordenar por:
Lavender D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
jas review

beautiful location, friendly staff, close to shops food and supermarket
8
It was enjoyed, extended beyond our control but would still love to come back
Yaxin D. Parejas Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Cosy stay

The helpful staff, the hotel shuttle and location
8,3
Alexander P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful 6 days stay at Jas Boutique Villas

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and privacy.
7,7
This is our first visit to Bali and my family had a wonderful stay at Jas Boutique Villas. The staff are friendly and very helpful, while it is located within walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants as well as the beach. Despite its closeness to the shopping areas, it is not on the main road, thus sparing us the noise from the traffic on the main road. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bali.
Liu H. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Great experience at Jas Grenn Villa

Staff were friendly and helpful, Convenient shuttle service provided by the hotel, Clean rooms/pool.
8,7
Hera K. Solo New Zealand, 12 de septiembre de 2014
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN SEMINYAK

CLEANLINESS, EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM STAFF, HELPING ME TO GET TO THE AIRPORT AFTER LOSING MY CREDIT CARD BEFORE CHECK OUT
10
Hello I had the most fantastic time at Jas Boutique Villas, the Villa is absolutely beautiful and the Private Pool Villa was gorgeous. The staff met me at the airport at 21.40 to bring me back to the Villa and even though I checked out at 12 noon on my last day, they still provided me with complimentary phone and shuttle service to enjoy the last day of my time in Bali. The staff went over and beyond what i had expected and the level of cleanliness throughout the Villa was exceptional. I have no problem suggesting this to be the place to go and i will be booking with the Jas Boutique Villas in 6 months time for my next holiday.
Khoo S. Grupo Malaysia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
best

best room
7,3
good and well but did not free pick up airport return. And, the hot water did not well
Amanda F. Parejas Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Great Location

Location clean rooms and big room
6
I ahve been to Bali many times loved the location of this Villa. The room was spacious and clean no complaints there but the breakfast wasn't bery flash everything was small and cold, which didntt worry us as we ate out. They advertise free transport into Seminyak but evrytime we tried to book we were told no at one time I did book I arrived 15 mins early to get a huff at and no not leaving until 5 as I had to share the car - no skin of our nose but they could have told me with the attitude. I ahve stayed in Villas before with out staff but if I ever needed anything they woudl jump to please me here it was a flat out no... I would reccommend this Villa but wasnt what we were after but we really enjoy Bali not much makes us upset
Tan C. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
5D4N stay, with a group of 5 close friends.

Nice setup with a small kitchen, comfortable pool side bed.
7
Surprisingly they didn't supply tooth brush set and said no more when I requested for one. Only 1 shower cap for a room of 2 ladies, The extra things are, we saw a spider, cockroach in bedroom, and a centipede in bathroom. Luckily, not so many mosquitos. The breakfast has limited choices, and not good. We don't feel like eating after the 1st day; too bad we need to face it for 4 days. We bought instant noddles plus coffee from home for the next 3 days. Some pool side lamps were not functioning but they rectified it after complaining. The bath tub water tap design is not practical, water spilt out to floor. Overall, the villa is ok.
Yahiya B. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Good value and friendly staff

1.friendly staff 2. Helpful staff 3. Good value
8
Comfortable
Aishah K. Parejas Singapore, 28 de agosto de 2014
Peaceful honeymoon

Service, cleanliness & value for money
10
No complaints at all as it was all perfect! :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04