Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

Comprobar tarifas y disponibilidad

Queremos que pagues lo menos posible por tu habitación. Si has reservado una habitación a través de Agoda, y después nos muestras que podrías haber reservado la misma habitación, para las mismas fechas, a un precio menor que se encuentra visible y disponible en otro website, nosotros igualaremos esa tarifa o la mejoraremos. Haz clic en este enlace para obtener más información.
Entrada: Noches: Salida

Salida:

Calendario

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 793 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (793)
Ordenar por:
Paola S. Grupo Mexico, 1 de enero de 2014
Linda Villa bien ubicada

La habitación muy bonita, bien ubicado y el desayuno muy rico!
9,3
Las villas son muy bonitas y privadas. Súper limpio y bien cuidadas las instalaciones. Está bien ubicado (caminando llegas a las principales avenidas) y el staff fue muy amable en todo momento!
Lau T. Parejas Singapore, 23 de mayo de 2015
gd

location
6
Patricia W. Grupo Singapore, 20 de mayo de 2015
Pleasant stay with helpful & approachable staff.

Easy arrangement for shuttle services within Seminyak. Friendly respond from staff. Clean & green villa.
7,7
Good experience. Nice surroundings in Villa.
Claire T. Parejas Singapore, 15 de mayo de 2015
Not worth it at all

Pretty toilet that's it
4
Firstly the aircon is close to being non functional. Creaking sound can be heard all night from the wooden roof, constantly thinking if bugs or insects would be falling onto our bed. And what's worst is that there's bed bugs. There isn't much of a variety for breakfast. Check out strictly by 12. For that amount of money I would recommend checking out other villas. Luckily I only stayed for a night. I would never return or recommend it to anyone. Lastly, they offer a 5* rating on tripadvisor for one night's complimentary night.
Andrew G. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 15 de mayo de 2015
Very Pleasant Villas

Friendly staff, very clean, plunge pool
8,3
As the name suggests these are villas rather than a hotel; the staff are delightful and the villas very clean and serviced daily. Breakfast is brought to your villa each morning; there is a reasonable choice including American, continental, and Indonesian. You are a 2 minute walk from one of the main streets and a 15 minute saunter to the beach. We had a two bedroom villa. Impressive bathrooms. Nice shaded 'daybed' next to the pool. Good aircon.
Kow E. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de mayo de 2015
good stay

the pool,the location and the ambience
10
It was a awesome stay . We had a 3 great nights there. Very relaxing
Alec O. Parejas Australia, 12 de mayo de 2015
The best part of Bali

Location, Down to earth Staff, Clean facilities
9,7
Getting there was a 4 hr trip from seminyak but it was a great way to see Bali. Once there it was very quite and relaxing. Plenty of happy helpful staff who spoke great English. The villas were absolutely amazing and the massages were affordable and devine.
Yee S. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de mayo de 2015
Cleanliness

No
4,3
Please improve the cleanliness all around the room, toilet, gazebo and swimming pool. By the way, the water in the swimming pool and bathroom are smelly cant even to brush tooth.
Osman O. Parejas Singapore, 7 de mayo de 2015
Alittle bit below expectation

Hotel is located quite near shopping areas and its jus a walk away. Bathroom was big. Staff was helpful.
7
It was fairly good. I expected something i saw from the video and website however I got a room which was different. There are limited or no shuttle service provided during our stay. The room was not well equipped. No toothpaste and toothbrush.i had the deluxe room however My kitchen was away frm my bedroom. Breakfast was average and limited choices of food. The only one good thing i can comment is the staff hospitality. Overall good experince but i feel that the hotel could be better.
Caesar T. Parejas Singapore, 2 de mayo de 2015
great value for money

location, staff and breakfast
8,7
Great

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Jardín Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Jardín Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación


AM-AGWEB-4E10