o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 736 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (736)
Ordenar por:
Mark S. Parejas Australia, 19 de enero de 2015
peace and quiet at relaxing Jas Boutique Villas

large bathroom plunge pool and location
9
Had an awesome stay at Has. The villa was awesome with plunge pool and big bathroom with double bath. Breakfast was delivered to our private kitchen daily at the requested time. Many mosquitoes and caterpillars in and out. The staff mostly had difficulties understanding English. Overall 8/10
Chong K. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de enero de 2015
many insects,dirty bed.bad experience

near main street.10 mins walk to the beach.nice staff.
5,7
over all this hotel is bad.many insects at garden and pool area,dirty bed,tank and pool.the pool is too small cannot swim. we cannot control the temperature of the shower.
Julian T. Parejas Australia, 14 de enero de 2015
Fantastic stay. Definite return

Extremely friendly and trustworthy staff, Location and surplus of available services available
8,7
Our stay over the late Christmas period could not be smoother. The staff were extremely friendly and very trustworthy. Only issue would be the mosquitoes somehow finding their way inside the rooms. However the self rating of 4/5 stars by Jas Boutique is definitely well deserved if not undersold.
Rachael C. Parejas Australia, 13 de enero de 2015
Pros & Cons

Staff/customer service A1, privacy & pool convenient.
7,3
PROS: staff attentive & helpful, always left room very clean & well presented. Location wasn't far from main drag, 5 min walk through laneway. Bought both myself & hubby a birthday cake & sang happy birthday, very lovely thought. Having pool was convenient whenever hot & was very private. Room & bathroom size were pretty good, plenty of room to move. CONS: Pool not as clean & nice looking as in pics & daybed wasn't red had different cover but wasn't overly comfy. Got bitten by something, not sure if mozzies or cane mites but happened during the night & had to cover ourselves in mozzie spray because the roof isn't completely sealed around base of roof, so bugs could still get in. We had geckos in roof, gecko poo fall into our bed, caterpillars everywhere outside but sometimes inside & even in our bed, plus little tiny cockroach bugs. Made it not so comfortable and relaxing at night time to try & get to sleep. The villas are down a street off main drag which is just an ok street, nothing flash. Air conditioning was set for 16 degrees but still struggled due to the humidity plus prob also gaps in roof & under doors. Breakfast sizing was fairly small. Example of bacon & eggs(you get normal size egg or what looks like even 2, but 2 very tiny crispy bits of bacon which wouldn't even cover a sandwich. The rice was a small bowl size & pancake was just one pancake. Noodles was prob best portion & filling. Coffee was terrible hubby said. Decided to make his own in villa & we bought milk but they kept taking coffee mugs from our villa when collecting breakfast plates. For $170 per night I would have expected to not have to experience some of these discomforts. I don't think I would choose to stay there again due to being attacked by whatever bug it was & the discomfort I felt of a night time while trying to get to sleep. Which is a shame because if it wasn't for that the stay may have been a bit more enjoyable & may consider staying there again.
Chee J. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2015
Holiday

nice, private and comfort
8
nice
Rebecca M. Parejas Australia, 1 de enero de 2015
Great Villa, Staff are amazing!!!!

Staff, Villa (2bedroom), Surroundings
9,3
Stay was great for my partner & I. Staff were always helpful, they went above and beyond! Great clean villa. Location is good for the shopping strip.
Lim M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 20 de diciembre de 2014
Value for money.

Conveniently located. Walking distance from hotel to street. Staff are helpful and friendly. Villa is clean and nice though there were mosquitoes.
7,7
We have an enjoyable stay at the villa.
Ryan L. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Worst accommodation i had stayed in my life!
2
1) There are plenty of mosquitoes around. Because of this, i had not slept for the whole night, my 2 year old kid was bitten umpteen times and was awaken with cries at 6am. My pregnant wife also did not have a peaceful sleep the whole night. 2) The AC was not cold. Without the blanket, we were prone to all the mosquitoes, with the blanket; we were sweating throughout the night. 3) We arrive late in the evening at about 2000hrs and we went for a swim in the private pool. As it was dark, we did not see any problems with the pool. Come morning, imagine my disgust when i could properly see the state of the pool! There were algae and we could see the mould around the pool walls and at the bottom pool tiles! The water was also slightly murky! 4) We need to prepare cooked food for my kid but the bottom of the pots were so stained you will not want to cook anything in it! 5) The cleanliness of the room is the worst I had seen. We found lizard droppings and strands of hair on the bed! 6) We initially booked for 4 nights but check out after 1 night. They insisted to charge me an additional 1 night cancellation charge. I was given an option of shifting to another of their villa but the trusts in their words are already lost. As tourist in another country, who will want to gamble on 1 more night in such a poor management. They do not have any customer service or any customer satisfaction. I had a lengthy email correspondence with them and although all my above complaints are the worst stuff that can happen, the management only engaged their assistant manager to communicate and she had only 1 stand, which is NO WAIVER OF CANCELLATION CHARGE. They do not recognize that they are in a tourism industry and if nothing is done, no one will dare to stay in their villas anymore.
Paul H. Parejas Australia, 8 de diciembre de 2014
AMAZING

staff friendliness/helpfulness, location, just the room itself was wonderful
10
It was absolute paradise! The private villa was beautiful and the pool was very luxurious. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is perfect, close to the main streets, spas, restaurants and minimarts.
Heng G. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 5 de diciembre de 2014
Value for Money

Good Staff Service, Privacy, Big Rooms
8,3
Great Stay @ Jas. The staffs service were very good. They provided us with free transportation to the vicinity of Semiyak. The only issue we have is that the private pool in the villa has lots of dead insects which they did not do a good job cleaning it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08