o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 646 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (646)
Ordenar por:
Christopher D. Solo Australia, 22 de julio de 2014
Good room good staff

Private pool,location and friendly staff
9,3
Sandra C. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 13 de julio de 2014
Disappointed

In a quiet gang, close to restaurants and shopping.
3,7
Unfortunately we were rather disappointed with our stay at JAS BOUTIQUE VILLAS. Doors to our bedroom did not lock and took days to have rectified. Housekeeping often forgot to replace towels. Breakfast was poor to average at best. The villa door lock jammed the key in the lock and my husband had to pull the lock apart to enable my daughter and myself to get into the villa. Staff were unable to help, so lucky hubby had his pocket knife. The next day the lock was put back together and the key handed back to us without fixing the issue. Eventually lock was fixed and new key issued, but not until we had chased this up several times. At one stage we had to put our daughter over the villa wall for her to open door from inside. Most of our stay (18 nights) we were unable to lock our villa!! As we were staying in a 2 bedroom villa, we would expect both bedrooms would be to the same standard. But no. The second bedroom didn't have a dvd player, and when we requested one we were bluntly told no and if we wanted one we would need to go to a store and either buy or hire one. There is also no lounge area to sit and watch tv together, you have to sit on the bed in the main bedroom. May as well be in a hotel room. Security is poor, with the security guards sitting up by reception and not moving. Overall, for a villa that is only 4 years old, it is not in good condition, as it seems there is no maintenance carried out on a regular basis. Rather wait until it is broken and reported then try to fix it. Our pool was murky green and very uninviting. As a frequent vistor to Bali, I can say that I have stayed at many different types of accommodation and have never felt so let down. There is definitely more luxurious villas around at better prices. Would not recommend at all. :-(
Ashlee C. Parejas Australia, 1 de julio de 2014
Perfect for relaxation and romance

Setup of the villa, private pool, closeness of hotel to the main Seminyak area, without the hustle and bustle
8
Our stay was lovely; we had a one-bedroom private villa with a pool. The breakfast each morning was tasty, and we were very close to the main Seminyak area, without the noise. We were also relatively close to the Kuta area, but far enough away to avoid the noise.
Chan L. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de junio de 2014
More than worth the money. Great deco n service

Design, cleanliness, price
8,7
Enjoyable. Would return for sure next time I m in bali. The staffs were super friendly from the time we checked in even though it was late check in.
Sabrina Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 28 de junio de 2014
Quiet & peaceful stay

Friendly staff, walking distance to the beach and value for money
7
Carmen D. Parejas Germany, 27 de junio de 2014
Private place to stay

Privacy /good location/ safety
8,7
We enjoyed 6 days of totally privacy in a one bedroom pool villa. The pool was amazing and specially after a hot day very enjoyable. The equipment of the kitchen was not as expected to cook by ourself, But you find a lot small restaurants very close by. Also outside of the villa Everything was very clean and the security service just in front of The villa gave us a good feeling to stay safe here. In just 5 minutes you find Yourself in the middle of shops and restaurants by walk.
Joycelyn H. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 26 de junio de 2014
Decent Stay but poor cleanliness

Large bathroom, walking distance to Shopping street of Seminyak,quiet surrounding.
6,3
Fairly large 1bedroom,even with an extra roll away bed inside.Large bathroom and easy access to shopping street of Jalan Semiyak with restaurants,Bintang supermarket and massage, despite having to walk into a dark lane. They've only 2 cars, thus may not be available for the free shuttle service within Semiyak, if they are being booked. 2 complaints were super slow internet, I gave up totally trying to access from my ipad. Every morning was woken up by lizard/gecko at 6amish.On the first night,my gal got a 'welcome pat' when a lizard drop from the ceiling to just beside her face, despite closed door. Every night,when we came back, we found lizard poop on the sheets - some dry, some wet. Had to ask hotel to change sheet and towels (they left on the bed) every night.This is a big problem as it disturb my sleep. And we didn't dare to swim in the pool inside our villa, despite having to pay more for a villa (than hotel).
Francis B. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 25 de junio de 2014
family bonding stay

Friendly staffs, good location and build-in swimming pool
7,3
Our family having fun stay in the villa.
Farashafira S. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
The best honeymoon ever!

Peaceful, romantic and awesome decor.
9
I stayed for 3 days and 2 nights at Jas Villas Boutique, newly weds, was planing for a romantic getaways with my husband and totally achieved it here. The check-in was fast and they allow early check-in, location wise, it was quiet, around 200 mtr from main road, I rented a car, so it was not a problem for me, they also provide free shuttle to seminyak area, anytime! They upgraded my room to 2 bedroom pool villa (no purpose at all as im a couple). The breakfast was nice but the portion was too little. The only thing that I dont like was the mosquitoes and the scented towels ( it was too strong and doesnt smell nice at all). The staff was cooperative and freidnly as I manage to get a birthday surprise for my husband and it was super cheap USD30 only u will get a small cake and romantic deco in your room. Overall it was a nice place to stay, definitely would repeat.
Stanley T. Parejas Singapore, 19 de junio de 2014
Relaxing, fun.

Good customer service, clean, free shuttle service within seminyak
6
Good, except the mosquito. Was attacked! Other than that, all was good. We could rent a car with driver from them at a flat rate of 600 000 rp which is cheaper than outside!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04