o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 679 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (679)
Ordenar por:
Laura P. Parejas New Zealand, 29 de septiembre de 2014
Villa was great and staff were very helpful

Villa, pool & location
8,7
Was great little villa in the heart of seminyak. Only downside was the room service food but overall good stay
Yvette F. Parejas Singapore, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Very disappointed

The bed is comforrable
3,3
Very disappointed. The hotel is supposed to provided transport within Seminyak but was hardly available. We were transferred from another Jas Villa to Jas green which was 20min very far walk to the main road. Breakfast was not buffet style. Need to pay for second cup of coffee. Pool inside the room is like a huge bath tub. Nothing impressive. Should have stayed in a hotel with complete hotel facilities. Jas hotel's service and facilities is below 4* standard.
Sorcha M. Familias (niños mayores) Ireland, 24 de septiembre de 2014
Beautiful jas boutique villas

clean, quiet & Friendly staff
9,3
We had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this villa! Rooms cleaned everyday & fridge stocked with cold drinks! Free hotel transport to most places, very helpfull & friendly staff!
Satheesh K. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Jas Boutique Villas
3,7
Firstly got a shock when I asked for single bed villa, they have me double bed room. Second, the staff there are so lame. No one was sitting at reception when I want to return the bike. Waited for 20minutes for them to come. Don't really know where they went! Thirdly, the bed was so itchy, both of them!!
Lavender D. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
jas review

beautiful location, friendly staff, close to shops food and supermarket
8
It was enjoyed, extended beyond our control but would still love to come back
Said A. Parejas Oman, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Location is good

Location
5
I liked the private pool and the location. Breakfast is delivered to you villa you have to select your breakfast a night before. Food was cold, cofee was cold. You have you own kitchen if you are prepared to cook your own food. The room and the toiled was not comfy. Too much mosquitos despite spraying . This where you wake up in the morning, jump out your bed and straight into the pool.......would I stay thre again?
Yaxin D. Parejas Singapore, 19 de septiembre de 2014
Cosy stay

The helpful staff, the hotel shuttle and location
8,3
Alexander P. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Wonderful 6 days stay at Jas Boutique Villas

Friendly and helpful staff, good location and privacy.
7,7
This is our first visit to Bali and my family had a wonderful stay at Jas Boutique Villas. The staff are friendly and very helpful, while it is located within walking distance to the shopping area and restaurants as well as the beach. Despite its closeness to the shopping areas, it is not on the main road, thus sparing us the noise from the traffic on the main road. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bali.
Liu H. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
Great experience at Jas Grenn Villa

Staff were friendly and helpful, Convenient shuttle service provided by the hotel, Clean rooms/pool.
8,7
Hera K. Solo New Zealand, 12 de septiembre de 2014
BEST PLACE TO STAY IN SEMINYAK

CLEANLINESS, EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM STAFF, HELPING ME TO GET TO THE AIRPORT AFTER LOSING MY CREDIT CARD BEFORE CHECK OUT
10
Hello I had the most fantastic time at Jas Boutique Villas, the Villa is absolutely beautiful and the Private Pool Villa was gorgeous. The staff met me at the airport at 21.40 to bring me back to the Villa and even though I checked out at 12 noon on my last day, they still provided me with complimentary phone and shuttle service to enjoy the last day of my time in Bali. The staff went over and beyond what i had expected and the level of cleanliness throughout the Villa was exceptional. I have no problem suggesting this to be the place to go and i will be booking with the Jas Boutique Villas in 6 months time for my next holiday.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07