o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 748 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (748)
Ordenar por:
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de marzo de 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
10
Julie V. Parejas Australia, 25 de febrero de 2015
Not value for money

Location and staff is really all I can say.
5,7
We arrived and had to move villas 3times. Due to the beds being wrong, then the Mosquitos in the room were everywhere. What they don't tell you is that the entire villa is actually outside. The only place in air conditioning is the bedrooms which are full of Mosquitos, lizards and we actually had an enormous spider in the wardrobe that reception also avoided dealing with, the room wasn't cleaned properly, there was huge clumps of hair in the bottom of the shower. We requested our money back and they shifted us to jas green villas in the better part of seminyak. The only 'upgrade' we recieved was 2 one bedroom fully enclosed villas instead of 1 two bedroom outside villa. That villa was dirty and the shower was awful. We had to use the shower from the other villa because ours smelt so bad it wasn't breathable. We also paid $1500 for 6nights for 5ppl and in Bali the villas were advertised for less that $300 for 6nights. So I suggest to anyone coming here. Book one night and when you get here go and barter at the hotel you want to stay at. Get your value for money. Don't overpay. I will never prepay accomodation again in Bali! There are sooo many options. Pictures are decieving!!
Joung Y. Parejas South Korea, 24 de febrero de 2015
Sucks and disappointed,never go again
2,7
the most ugly choice in this trip. I really cannot understand other reviewers ..why they said here staffs is kind and very nice very nice again?? maybe their rooms were upgraded by free. but my story is absolutely different. how much im disappointed and angry ,I'm writing down in English for let me know other travelers. i reserved 2bed rooms with additional 1bed include with breakfast. but they prepared some equipment for only 4persons,towel is so dirty.it had something red color so i used mine during stay here. bed had smoking smell and very wet.. air conditioner was only blowing not cool..look like very old so not operates as normal. toilet? of course. hall was blocked. the most expensive cost villa in this trip. but the most disappointed villa in this trip. i couldn't use pool. too small and cannot believe clean or not anymore. breakfast is very poor. too salty porridge..i dont recommend you. in the room,don't have tissue, trashbox and chairs. i'd better choose another hotel in this price. don't have any service. staff was kind?? yes but not all. i can understand but..!!! when we went to the airport for going back home early in the morning,they requested some cost for send us to the airport. (i've used Danoya villa also at seminyak. there was free for pick up and sending to the airport.) this case, i understood too. but when my husband inform jas boutique driver, cost will be charged from deposit, driver was sneered!!! I saw him exactly. during going to the airport, talking style was very rude too..I don't know the reason ! you know,after arrived the airport , saying goodbye is not difficult,isn't it?? also can make us have nice memory of bali. But this driver send us without any comments and never help bring out our luggage..6 luggages,,even help only one luggage for our old mom,i must felt thankful to him. but nothing to do without smile. and just gone after we brought out. never use again this stingy and awful villa.
Haoyi L. Parejas China, 23 de febrero de 2015
Bad
3,3
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Emma L. Parejas Australia, 23 de febrero de 2015
Not bad

Quiet location. Nice pool.
6
Had a pleasant stay at Jas. Nothing particularly special about the villa - but it was comfortable and plesant. It doesnt have the lush bali tropical feel - mostly concrete/tiling with very little garden/greenery. You can see this in the photos. Staff were friendly. Good location. Workmanship/tiling in the bathroom and pool area wasn't good but thats bali. The villa could be a bit cleaner. They should do something about the day bed next to the pool - ours looked dirty and uninviting. The pool its self was nice.
Agung S. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de febrero de 2015
nice villa n we will be back soon...

quite room,nice private pool,good facilities..
8
Nice to stay
Kelvin C. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 11 de febrero de 2015
way too warm and not recomen for fam with baby..

Kitchen only
5
Farah H. Parejas Singapore, 9 de febrero de 2015
PERFECT

Location, Staff
10
Stayed for 3 days 2 nights. It was PERFECT. Stayed at the 1 bedroom villa with private pool. Requested for flowers and slight bit of deco for my anniversary and it was beautiful. The replies from the hotel was very prompt. Booking for airport pickup and send off was also a breeze. 10 stars for staff performance. They are very nice, friendly and very easy to communicate with. All requests were done almost immediately. eg; booking of transport, pool cleaning, booking for next day breakfast. Best part, free transport anywhere around Seminyak including Potato head. A MUST VISIT! SERIOUSLY WORTH EVERY PENNY! Will return !
Casey J. Parejas Australia, 8 de febrero de 2015
Just okay Pack your insect repellent

The private plunge pool
7
The villa itself was as pictured; the staff were all sweet and happy to assist with scooter bookings and went out of their way to get ice for me etc. Our first complaint was the air con. We had it cranked the entire time at 18degrees and it had very little impact and secondly - bugs! Both mornings, I woke with 100's of bites up my arm. After researching a little, they resemble bed bug bites but my husband was ok so not sure? All I know is I had itchy and bumpy arms for a few days following. Upon checkout,better value formoney can be found elsewhere.
Grant B. Solo Australia, 5 de febrero de 2015
Great staff, great room, great location

Room, location, staff
9,3
Excellent stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - SpaJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Jardín Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Jardín Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C07