o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jas Boutique Villas

Jalan Raya Seminyak, Gang Taman Sari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Alrededores Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Vestíbulo Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación
Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Habitación Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Cocina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Entrada Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotel Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Piscina Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño Jas Boutique Villas Bali - Baño
Área: Seminyak / Kerobokan Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 698 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,5
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (698)
Ordenar por:
Daniel T. Parejas Australia, 28 de octubre de 2014
Great stay, good, quiet location.

Friendly staff, complimentary mobile phone, shuttle service.
8,7
Denis S. Parejas Australia, 26 de octubre de 2014
Great villa

Really nice villas will be back again
8,3
Awesome very happy
Makorn T. Parejas Thailand, 26 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

Value of money
8,3
Puteri M. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de octubre de 2014
Great service

Food, private pool, friendly staff
9
It was great , thanks for the service n honeymoon setup!
Dean B. Parejas Australia, 22 de octubre de 2014
clean modern quiet awesome

clean great service own private pool
9,3
Very clean modern out of the way. Quiet area great service food could be better a little plain lacks variety. In the heart of Seminyak. Loved the private pool. Hotel provides a cell phone while there
Ziad A. Parejas Indonesia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Good Value, Excellent Room Facility, Easy Access

Good value for money of you compare with room facility. The staff is quite helpful and polite. Our room had been upgraded for free.
8
If you're on a couple holiday this would be one of the best place to stay in seminyak. Since we dislike swimming in public places, this place offers freedom for both of us to have fantastic swimming experience. We were happy because we received free room upgrade from the hotel upon our arrival. This hotel offers free shuttle to visit nearby places for the hotel guest though we didn't take it as we were too busy enjoying the room. One terrible thing was the breakfast wasn't tasty and served cold. We didn't even finish our breakfast on our second day..
Loke J. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Nice Villa in reasonable price

Location, Value of money, friendly staff
8
Good location, walking distance to seminyak street. Friendly staff, they will try to accommodate our request in polite way. Average breakfast, can't expect much on villa breakfast. Nice room, comfortable bedding. never try the pool, water don't seems like clean for me, although they already clean several times for us. Overall is worth of money for a small villa like this.
Clay K. Parejas Singapore, 14 de octubre de 2014
First time in bali

Staff are friendly, provided a local mobile phone for easy communication with the staff, spa is reasonably priced
5,3
The location is not ideal with dark alley. The villa is overpriced for the facilities and amenities provided. Breakfast can be improved. My advice if you are having private tour and not a beach person, pick location away from Kuta and seminyak. Traffic is too congested, spike up your anxiety. Overall, price is the issue. The villa to me only worth USD 60-80
Mohamad I. Grupo Singapore, 11 de octubre de 2014
Value For Money Villa

1) personal mobile phones for all guests. 2) free transport to seminyak beach 3) friendly staff and accomodation to each request
8,7
The stay at the villa was very memorable and value for money. The stay at the villa was comfortable except for that the mosquitoes are flying arnd everywhere. But they provide us with mosquito coils which was great. Breakfast was good except that they could have a wider choice and variety of food offered. Staffs was very friendly and accomodating. The provision of mobile fone to guests was very commendable given that there is no fone access in the room. Any calls to reception is thru mobile fone and other than that shud we require transport back to villa from seminyak area, we can just call reception and they will sent the driver to fetch us.
Lorraine P. Parejas Australia, 9 de octubre de 2014
Review Sept 30th 2014

Staff cleanliness and aircon
8,3
We ended up staying in Jas Green villas which are same owner and closer to Seminyak Sqare which was better for us. Great service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jas Boutique Villas BaliJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - AlrededoresJas Boutique Villas Bali - VestíbuloJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - HabitaciónJas Boutique Villas Bali - CocinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - EntradaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - PiscinaJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Interior del hotelJas Boutique Villas Bali - BañoJas Boutique Villas Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03