o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jasmine City Hotel

2 Soi Prasarnmitr (sukhumvit Soi 23), Sukhumvit Rd., Klongtoey-nua, Wattana, Avenida Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tailandia 10110 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Jasmine Executive Suites Hotel
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotel Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Gimnasio Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotel Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetes Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Instalaciones Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante
Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reuniones Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ Salón Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Restaurante Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Piscina Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Instalaciones Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Vestíbulo Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Habitación Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Cocina Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Baño Jasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Habitación
Área: Avenida Sukhumvit Número de habitaciones: 208
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 4073 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
9,0
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,0
Todos los comentarios (4073)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel G. Parejas Spain, 24 de mayo de 2012
hotel con espectaculares vistas y un gimnasio muy

las comodidades del hotel
7,3
Esta muy bien situado cerca de la orilla del rio, las habitaciones son amplias y el bufet esta muy bien.
Cristina A. Parejas Spain, 4 de octubre de 2010
jasmine

Unas vistas espectaculares desde el piso 24
8,3
Muy agradable la estancia. El personal muy atento. Buffet desayuno buenísimo
Daniel A. Grupo Spain, 15 de marzo de 2010
Amabilidad y gran atención

Limpieza en las habitaciones, atención por parte de todo el personal, buena presentación del hotel y rapidez para solucionar inconvenientes.
8
Al llegar al hotel nos atendieron de forma muy amable y nos guiaron a nuestra habitación. La habitación estaba muy limpia, ordenada y en buenas condiciones. El cable de internet que nos dieron al llegar no funcionaba, llamamos a la recepción y en menos de 5 minutos nos trajeron otro, el cual si funcionó. En la habitación hay una pequeña cocina con electrodomésticos y vajilla, muy útil si uno quiere hacer alguna comida en "casa". El personal siempre tenía una sonrisa. La piscina era agradable aunque no muy soleada. Fuimos al jacuzzi exterior en la tarde-noche, y el agua estaba un poco sucia y no fue un baño muy agradable. La ubicación es buena ya que está a pocos metros de una estación del metro (BTS o sky train). Es un buen hotel para pasar unos días muy a gusto.
William O. Familias (niños mayores) Colombia, 6 de enero de 2010
Jazmin Excelente

La decoracion muy linda,el hotel muy limpo y muy amables,zona de internet gratis el desayuno buenísimo
10
Jasmine Suites Hotel es muy bonito,nos gustó muchísimo las habitaciones muy amplias y limpias y ademas tenian terraza,estuvimos mi esposa y yo y 2 hijos adolescentes fué una estadia muy agradable,tenía zona de internet gratis,el personal muy amable y atento,lo recomendamos.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visitamos el Buda de Esmeralda,muy bonito lástima ke no dejan tomar fotos adentro,allí se va en taxi y cobra 400 Bat
Raman B. De trabajo United Kingdom, 16 de enero de 2015
Average hotel but location is very good

Location, VFM and very little else
6,3
A very average staff performance. Very mechanical and felt I was doing them a favour by staying there
Badrul C. Solo United States of America, 16 de enero de 2015
None

Location, location, location
9,3
Good value for the money. Good staff.
Kevin F. Solo United States of America, 15 de enero de 2015
Convenient

Location
9
Good staff
Andrew G. Familias (niños mayores) United Kingdom, 4 de enero de 2015
Upmarket hotel in a great location.

The excellent rooms, the cleanliness and the ambience.
9,3
My daughter and I stayed together as we have done before and the standards which we have become accustomed to had not declined. Everything was as we expect. Only comments are that the menu could be a little Western and less spicy food for some people. I am 87 and the majority of the items were unsuitable for me. As I cant leave the hotel, I rely more on the menu or I need to phone food in. It should also be noted that the pool sees no sunshine during the winter months and the pool itself is just too cold to swim in.
Andrew G. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de enero de 2015
Great hotel in a great location.

The hotel standards, the view from the room and the location.
9,3
We always stay in the Jasmine while in Bangkok and everything was up to the usual standard. The rooms are not the cheapest in town but not the most expensive and you get the quality you expect. One gripe that apart from a small corner of the pool area which you had to get early in the morning, there was no sun hitting the pool deck at all. As a result the pool was too cold to swim in and having a pool and a place to lie in the sun was one of the attractions. During winter months I may need to look at other hotels with a pool. The breakfast which we had included was very nice with a large selection of food. However, the bacon was too tough and overcooked. Overall though, the Jasmine remains a place a like to stay.
William W. Solo United Kingdom, 3 de enero de 2015
Best in Bangkok so far.

Location, facilities and staff.
9,7
Absolutely fantastic, the staff are very attentive but not pushy, the location is second to none and the facilities are excellent.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jasmine City Hotel BangkokJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Exterior del hotelJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - GimnasioJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Interior del hotelJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Salón de banquetesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InstalacionesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Sala de reunionesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Bar/ SalónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - RestauranteJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - PiscinaJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - InstalacionesJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - VestíbuloJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - CocinaJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BañoJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BañoJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BañoJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BañoJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - BañoJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Cerca de lugares turísticosJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - HabitaciónJasmine City Hotel Bangkok - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02