Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Ciudad Propiamente Dicha, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Jardín  Java Hotel Laoag - Salón de banquetes Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurante Java Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativas Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Sala de reuniones Java Hotel Laoag - Piscina Java Hotel Laoag - Habitación Java Hotel Laoag - Gimnasio
Java Hotel Laoag - Vestíbulo Java Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Entrada Java Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotel Java Hotel Laoag - Recepción Java Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Propiamente Dicha Número de habitaciones: 58
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 67 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,6
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (67)
Ordenar por:
Stephen S. Parejas United Kingdom, 21 de abril de 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Jeanie R. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Jeanie R. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Jeanie R. Grupo Philippines, 11 de abril de 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Steven H. Parejas Australia, 24 de marzo de 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. De trabajo Philippines, 6 de marzo de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Grupo Philippines, 15 de febrero de 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 7 de febrero de 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Solo United States of America, 4 de febrero de 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 16 de enero de 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - Jardín Java Hotel Laoag - Salón de banquetesJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - RestauranteJava Hotel Laoag - Instalaciones recreativasJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Sala de reunionesJava Hotel Laoag - PiscinaJava Hotel Laoag - HabitaciónJava Hotel Laoag - GimnasioJava Hotel Laoag - VestíbuloJava Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - EntradaJava Hotel Laoag - Interior del hotelJava Hotel Laoag - RecepciónJava Hotel Laoag - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04