Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,8
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,0
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (517)
Ordenar por:
Makiko T. Parejas Japan, 27 de julio de 2015
This is guesthouse not the hotel

3min from mongkok train station
6,7
When i went to the address written on my voucher for check in, no staff was there and noone picked up the call.. the building was very old like 100 years already and looked so scary like horror house.. i did not know that this is guest house not the hotel. Fortunatelly staff came after security of the building called. Then she brought us to opposite building which was slightly newer than that building. Room and bed is tiny but acceptable for the cleaness and it was renovated. (If you have more than 175cm, probably you can not sleep straight..) the staff were nice. Even though they cant speak english well, they try to explain necessary things like wifi, how to open the door etc. Probably good for budget traveller. But i would not stay again as i rather pay double or even triple to stay normal hotel. It is not about room size it is more for maintenance of the building itslef. I can not stand staying that old place personally.
Jessica C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 14 de julio de 2015
Moderate hotel

Clean and convenient place to shop
6
The location of this hotel is good. Very near to ladies' market in Mongkok. The family room although it is very small, however it is clean. Thus, not too bad overall
Aaron S. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2015
Good stay and will come again

Clean, good location and free internet.
7,7
Walking distance to attractions. Room condition still okay, clean and tidy. Free internet.
Wanrapee N. Grupo Thailand, 3 de mayo de 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Grupo Canada, 29 de abril de 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Solo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Sze K. Solo United States of America, 27 de abril de 2015
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Sureerat S. Grupo Thailand, 24 de abril de 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. Parejas Singapore, 24 de abril de 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06