o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 447 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (447)
Ordenar por:
Foong M. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de enero de 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Foong M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de enero de 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Tom W. Parejas Canada, 2 de enero de 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Zhao C. Parejas Malaysia, 2 de enero de 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Jasmin A. Parejas Philippines, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Loh R. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 24 de diciembre de 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B01