o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 431 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (431)
Ordenar por:
Lam H. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de diciembre de 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Grupo Malaysia, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de noviembre de 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 29 de noviembre de 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Solo Australia, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6,3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Grupo Thailand, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Solo Philippines, 18 de noviembre de 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 13 de noviembre de 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome
Donovan L. Parejas Singapore, 9 de noviembre de 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3A08