o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 371 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,0
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (371)
Ordenar por:
Ade A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 9 de septiembre de 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Parejas Malaysia, 7 de septiembre de 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Parejas Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Solo United States of America, 23 de agosto de 2014
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Solo Singapore, 29 de julio de 2014
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. Solo Hong Kong, 28 de julio de 2014
good

good location
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - AlrededoresJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BañoJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3C07