Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93350

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 579 opiniones

0 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (579)
Ordenar por:
Kun W. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2016
Decent apartment
4,7
Decent place to stay if travel with family. Place are not crowded however sound proof are not good. Can hear people walking up and down staircase.
Lim M. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de mayo de 2016
Satisfatory
6
Overall is good
Jenny T. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de mayo de 2016
degraded cleanliness
2
We strongly felt that their housekeeping n breakfast are down graded each time we stay there despite our numerous times of repeated stay there.
Lee M. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 6 de mayo de 2016
Good trip
4
This time i book 3 bedroom is way better than 2 bedroom that i book last time.everything is functioning well.the breakfast need to improve only.
Nancy C. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2016
spacious
6,7
been here feel times already. everything is just nice
Joseph E. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de abril de 2016
Good and clean
5,3
I will definitely stay here. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Farhana O. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2016
Room was clean, but has an old musty smell
5
It's about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the city. The staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious, clean. But there's a weird funny smell as soon as your enter the room. It would help if they aired the room and sprayed some air freshener.
Vincent C. Solo Malaysia, 17 de abril de 2016
value for money
5,3
The room was decent. Its better to have a car if you want to stay here
Peck T. Solo Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2016
Dirty and foul smelly room
2,7
Room strong foul smell. They left pandan leaves at every corner of the room. This showed managent knew the existing problem and yet open up for customer to stay in.
Thai K. De trabajo Malaysia, 7 de abril de 2016
Highly recommend
5,3
The staff is nice and good service, Carpark is easy and safety, Breakfast is simple but enough for me.
1 de 1 comentario
Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - RecepciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HabitaciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HabitaciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HabitaciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HabitaciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InstalacionesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - InstalacionesJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Instalaciones


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07