Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Habitación Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Habitación Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cocina Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vestíbulo Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrada Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel
Área: Kuching Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 53
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (445)
Ordenar por:
Abdul R. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Marilyn O. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 14 de junio de 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 13 de junio de 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 11 de junio de 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 5 de junio de 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. De trabajo Malaysia, 24 de mayo de 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families
Hsiih L. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de mayo de 2015
Suitable for family trip

Comfortable, clean and quiet
6
The apartment is not located at town but not that far as the driving distance is about 15 mins from town. The environment of the apartment is quiet. Rooms are big, clean and comfortable. But I feel a bit disappointed is their breakfast, no variety somemore the coffee provided isn't nice, we rather eat outside. Except the breakfast, it is worth to stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HabitaciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - HabitaciónJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CocinaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - VestíbuloJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CafeteríaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CafeteríaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CafeteríaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CafeteríaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntradaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotelJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08