o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Centro Ciudad, Kuching, Malasia 93350 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Habitación Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Habitación Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cocina Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Vestíbulo Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Cafetería Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entrada Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Exterior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interior del hotel
Área: Kuching Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 53
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 418 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
5,6
Todos los comentarios (418)
Ordenar por:
Adam A. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 26 de abril de 2015
Peacefull and a good place

Clean, away from main road, comfortable and friendly staffs
8,7
Comfortable
Joseph C. De trabajo Malaysia, 10 de abril de 2015
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Phyllis N. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Parejas Malaysia, 6 de abril de 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Parejas Malaysia, 5 de abril de 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Grupo Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Parejas Malaysia, 23 de marzo de 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. De trabajo Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de marzo de 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B07