o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 556
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 582 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (582)
Ordenar por:
Jason A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
Perfect

Nice food, friendly staff and excellent amenities.
9,7
Hassle free check-in. Upgraded our room to suite for free. My kids were very happy during our stay. How i wish we can extend our stay. We would definitely come back.
Rafael G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 26 de abril de 2015
best meal in town

joseph Singson is the best dining facility manager
10
Good stay. I sign in late and got 3rd floor. Not good.
Edwin P. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 26 de abril de 2015
Good for leisure but food is way too high

The pool, beach view and friendliness of hotel staff
6,7
Overall it was very relaxing but the food & beverage prices were very expensive.
Noemi T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8,7
👍👍.....
Rogel R. Parejas Philippines, 12 de abril de 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 7 de abril de 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5,7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. Parejas Philippines, 5 de abril de 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 4 de abril de 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7,7
ok
Lynnart W. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de marzo de 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebúJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A02