o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Balcón/Terraza JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 556
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 529 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (529)
Ordenar por:
Rhoda M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 1 de noviembre de 2014
J Waterpark Resort

there were not 3 best thungs
4,3
we had a suite room but were disappointed because; CR sink was clogged, cable TV did not work, even though we had a "kitchette" there was no plates or utensils.
Rowena A. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 30 de octubre de 2014
leisurely comfortable and expensive hotel

the beach, the pool and the ambiance
9
It was short bit relazing stay where we got to relax by d beach, enjoy d pool and groove to the music by d pool.
Abelito L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 28 de octubre de 2014
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8,7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.
Rafael G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 26 de octubre de 2014
paradise for kids. the dining facility is great.

kids will never forget the fun they had
10
The dining facility was outstanding. Joseph singson is the best manager in the breakfast section. I compare him to a Master Sergeant in the military dining facility.
Sherilou N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de octubre de 2014
good food and value for money

staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Peter J. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de octubre de 2014
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Parejas United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Josephine N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Rafael G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Charisse F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebúJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04