o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Alrededores JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Playa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Interior del hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Bar/ Salón JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Alrededores JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niños JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Salón de banquetes JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Sala de reuniones JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Vestíbulo JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niños JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niños JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niños
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 556
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 513 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (513)
Ordenar por:
Rafael G. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Charisse F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de septiembre de 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. Parejas South Korea, 29 de agosto de 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Familias (niños mayores) South Korea, 15 de agosto de 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 14 de agosto de 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Nilo V. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de julio de 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Julian I. Familias (niños pequeños) South Africa, 25 de julio de 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Vita O. Familias (niños mayores) Norway, 22 de julio de 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebúJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - AlrededoresJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PlayaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Interior del hotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Bar/ SalónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - AlrededoresJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Salón de banquetesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Sala de reunionesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - VestíbuloJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - InstalacionesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - InstalacionesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - InstalacionesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Bar/ SalónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - InstalacionesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3C04