o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Alrededores JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Playa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Restaurante JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Interior del hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Bar/ Salón JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Alrededores JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niños JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Salón de banquetes
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Sala de reuniones JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Exterior del hotel JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Habitación JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Vestíbulo JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Spa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 556
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 491 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,2
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
8,0
Todos los comentarios (491)
Ordenar por:
Vita O. Familias (niños mayores) Norway, 22 de julio de 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Chen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Taiwan, 1 de julio de 2014
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Grupo Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 26 de junio de 2014
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Familias (niños pequeños) South Korea, 26 de junio de 2014
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Parejas United States of America, 25 de junio de 2014
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 8 de junio de 2014
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Grupo United States of America, 7 de junio de 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.
Rainaline T. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
It was fun

the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
7
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.
Michael Z. Grupo Philippines, 29 de mayo de 2014
Friendly staff, good food

Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebúJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - AlrededoresJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PlayaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Interior del hotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Bar/ SalónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - AlrededoresJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Salón de banquetesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Sala de reunionesJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Exterior del hotelJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - HabitaciónJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - VestíbuloJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - PiscinaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Club de niñosJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - RestauranteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B01