o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 602
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 203 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (203)
Ordenar por:
Hon T. Solo Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8,3
Yee L. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de septiembre de 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. De trabajo Singapore, 18 de septiembre de 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8,7
One day
Keith G. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de septiembre de 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8,7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Solo Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6,7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Solo France, 24 de agosto de 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Solo Hong Kong, 6 de agosto de 2014
expensive small room

location
5,7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Solo Malaysia, 4 de agosto de 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3A08