o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio
Área: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de habitaciones: 602
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 218 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (218)
Ordenar por:
Yuen S. Parejas China, 25 de enero de 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Sock L. Grupo Singapore, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Parejas Taiwan, 29 de diciembre de 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7,7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Solo Philippines, 28 de diciembre de 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8,7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Parejas Indonesia, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Parejas Philippines, 23 de noviembre de 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9,3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Parejas China, 15 de noviembre de 2014
Superb

Superb
9,7
the best of the best
Mahyar H. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 9 de noviembre de 2014
It is a nice hotel

Very clean, friendly and skilled staff
9
Yit M. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Overall Statisfaction

Clean, Warm Welcome and Strategy Location
10
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Greeted warmly by the staff. Room is clean. Location is excellent.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gimnasio


AS-AGWEB-3C06