o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 55100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio
Ubicación: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,7

basado en 1001 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1001)
Jonelle G. Parejas Australia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Great

Location clean and shopping
9,7
The Marriott is very nice close to shopping and restaurants lots of bars near by helpfull staff and modern
Min S. Parejas Australia, 28 de marzo de 2014
Great food, shopping, non stop fun!

location, service, luxurious!
10
Excellent stay! True 5 star luxury at a great price. Very close to all the major shipping centres and restaurants!
Meng C. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de marzo de 2014
Great choices of restaurants and quality shopping

Best location, choices of restaurants and shopping.
6,3
Liau M. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de marzo de 2014
Great.comfort

Friendly staff,shopping,great location
9,7
The staff there is very friendly,I like the location,is near to shopping area.
Zakariya S. Familias (niños pequeños) Oman, 24 de marzo de 2014
Great location

Good location luxury and close to shopping
9,3
The hotel is just located opposite Pavillion Mall and it is also located in the most busy street bukit bunting where lots of shops and restaurants. The hotel is perfect but I personally did not feel comfortable because lots of people come for business and it is always busy and this spoil the feeling that you on holiday
Nur S. Grupo Singapore, 13 de marzo de 2014
luxurious, comfortable, great experience

friendly staffs, location, comfy bed
9,3
Location was great as it was just opposite of Pavillion and walking distance to most shopping centers. Journey from the airport was roughly an hour which is quite long especially will take longer during peak hours. Room was very big and spacious and complete. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was rm63++ per person and had a wide variety of choices. Perhaps the local cuisines can be further improved. Staffs were attentive and friendly and thoughtful. Will definitely return to this hotel again. Great experience
Choon L. Parejas Malaysia, 10 de marzo de 2014
Simply superb

Clean, staffs are helpful and it is near to Pavilion
8
It is a really enjoyable ones as the feast village food is marvelous. Easy to access to Pavilion and KLCC
Liza C. Parejas Malaysia, 4 de marzo de 2014
5 Star Hotel with Bed Mites/bugs/lice

Location & Shopping
7,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, i got shocked to find out there's bed mites or bugs or lice you name it in our room 1718. I found few red spots on my arm after our 1st night there but didn't make any upfront complaint as i kept thinking that JW Marriott is a well known hotel and I might have some kind of food allergy. After our 3rd night stay, I found countless red spots on my arms, thighs, and on my back and they are getting really itchy from time to time. Still, didn't make any complaint as I saw my husband didn't encounter any skin itchiness. I went to see a doctor and it's confirmed I got bitten by bed mites. Only today my husband found few red spot on his back and shoulder. My skin is somehow more sensitive according to the doctor. I hope JW Marriott will seriously look into this matter.
Bambang W. De trabajo Indonesia, 3 de marzo de 2014
Comfortable hotel with a good location.

Comfortable room, good location, friendly staff.
8,7
My stay in the hotel was comfortable. The room is good, internet could be faster and the food (room service) is quite good (although expensive!). The location was good and thus, it was easy for me to have my meetings. The staff were friendly and helpful. So overall, I am pleased with my stay in the hotel.
Choon H. Parejas Singapore, 23 de febrero de 2014
Hotel is nice but front desk staff is terrible.

Nice deco, good location and comfortable room
7
The encounter at the front desk upon checking in was the worst I've ever come across. The stay was great though.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio


AS-AGWEB-3B05