o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 55100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1096 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1096)
Ordenar por:
M P. De trabajo Malaysia, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent stay

1. great service; 2. great location; 3. great room
9,3
The stay for 3 nights was an excellent one. The amenities in the room was second to none - everything that one would need for a pleasant stay was provided. I had also found the hotel staff to be very helpful and accommodating.
Eng H. Grupo Singapore, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Excellent Service starting from Reception

Customer Service, Spacious Room & Housekeeping
10
I was greeted by an excellent Reception / Front Office team and they processed my check-in and assigned an designed "Guardian Angel" to assist in any request needed. The housekeeping team was very thorough in their job and it was a very pleasant return to return to a fresh room each day. Hotel location is right in the city location and access to neighbouring malls are within walking distance.
Yu P. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 8 de noviembre de 2014
Location is just too good

Hotel is in the centre of a shopping area, you have everything in just 5 minutes. Wild range of food can be found in the shopping mall next to the hotel, and it is like 15 mins walk to Jalan Alor.
9,3
Will stay with JW Marriott if I have to visit KL in the future~
Ze S. Parejas Malaysia, 31 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel with big beds

nice hotel with big beds
10
nice hotel with big beds
Kee K. Parejas Singapore, 29 de octubre de 2014
the manager that serve me by the name colin was gr

after check out we can still go back to refresh ourselves.
10
Overall the stay was fantastic just that our bed was separate. Not one queen size bed.
Surina D. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 27 de octubre de 2014
Excellent Stay

Comfort, value for money, excellent staffs
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay! Quick check-in and check-out. The staffs were very friendly. The room was very clean and spacious. We were provided with fresh fruits and snacks everyday in our room. There was a time when our card keys were not working, the staffs quickly change our card keys in just a few minutes of wait. Overall, I love staying at this hotel and will definitely come back again!
Pei Y. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
best hotel in kuala lumpur

food ,dining ,spa
10
best hotel in kuala lumpur
Peak W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Great experience

Location are good, clean room, comfortable
9,7
Room are big, comfortable, nice. Location are convenience.
Brandon L. De trabajo United States of America, 12 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel ever

Beautiful hotel, right on downtown area and huge shopping center with brand name clothing as such LV, Burberry, Gucci., Prada...just 1 min away!
10
It was a pleasant feeling to stay at this hotel in KL. looking forward to come back soon!
Sharon S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de octubre de 2014
OK but need to sort wifi out

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Generally quite good but I had no wifi in the room and the cable internet was poor.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio


AS-AGWEB-3C07