o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 55100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1143 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1143)
Ordenar por:
Abdulelah S. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 31 de enero de 2015
if u want to intersted come to this hotel

everythings nice and kind staff
10
best hotel in this areas
Hasrina J. Solo Brunei Darussalam, 30 de enero de 2015
Best location

Located at th heart of Bukit Bintang. Easy access to Monorail, Pavilion and KLCC.
9,3
Staying at Executive Dexule where I can enjoy the lounge. Quite busy in the morning. Spacious room, high ceiling. Secured. Breakfast at Feast village, varieties of food and beverages. Guardian angel Mr Amin Arshad always attended to my needs and assisted me throughout my stay.
Yen R. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de enero de 2015
My stay in jw Marriott

The first thing is cleanliness and the second thing is staff friendliness and third thing is the fabulous breakfast which they provided.
9,7
I had an enjoyable stay in Kl and definitely the price is not that pricey and I would come back again.
Ting H. De trabajo Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
nice

nice staff, clean room, nice location
9,7
comfortable
Chee K. Solo Malaysia, 25 de enero de 2015
FABULOUS STAY IN JW MARRIOT

GOOD SERVICE, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, EASE TO SHOPPING MALL
10
Shaun B. De trabajo South Africa, 25 de enero de 2015
I will be back

location/ friendly staff / excelent srevice
8,7
As I have always come to expect from a hotel with 5 stars. Excellent
Budi S. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de enero de 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, food and staff excellence
9,3
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and they have a great attitude. The hotel also has delicious breakfast which deserve it's five star rating. The location of the hotel which is right in the center of Kuala Lumpur also proves to be very convinient. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.
Lynda A. Parejas Malaysia, 12 de enero de 2015
The best

Good service
10
Perfect
Chee M. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de enero de 2015
Location is good but hotel needs some upgrading

The best thing about this hotel is the location close to food and shopping. The staff were professional, friendly and helpful.
7,3
The entertainment system needs upgrading ie. the LCD TV is old and cable reception bad. Secondly, the bed is hard and a layer of mattress protector was placed under the sheets but was unable to have a good rest. The passenger lift card access system is old using the card slot type which constantly has an issue scanning the card. I had to travel up and down various floors without getting to my floor. However, the great staff help to alleviate the shortcomings but to stay 5 star, I reckon upgrading is necessary.
Wee M. Solo Singapore, 10 de enero de 2015
Worth every cents....

Service, Location, Cleanilness
8,3
I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and the experience was excellent. The hotel is situated just opposite Pavilion and is nearby to other attractions. As soon as I step in, a room manager was assigned to me and attend to whatever concerns and request I have as this is the first time I visited KL in more than 10 years. Room was excellent, spacious and clean....Overall a very pleasing experience in the hotel which was make better by the excellent service quality of the staff... Regards Wee Ming from Singapore

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A07