o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 55100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1169 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1169)
Ordenar por:
Tarfah A. Familias (niños mayores) Oman, 2 de marzo de 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Location, staff, value for money
8,7
Excellent except for two things: 1. The room service food and breakfast buffet leave a lot to be desired. The international food served was not on par with other JW Marriotts globally and in fact quite disappointing. 2. The free Internet provided is extremely disappointing - EXTREMELY slow and to get faster Internet you have to pay a daily premium. A hotel of the JW Marriott's standard should not go halfway in providing these services - either provide free and fast Internet or just remove the free option altogether and have guests pay for the Internet, period. I personally was quite disappointed that the hotel opted for this cop-out option just so they could claim to provide "free Internet".
Lai F. Familias (niños mayores) Hong Kong, 2 de marzo de 2015
Comfortable

The decoration of the room is very good. The staff is very polite to all the guest. The location is excellent that we can shopping all around.
9,7
The manager Ms. Alice Chan has provided us the warmest service that we never met before. Our family are very appreciate of her professional arrangement and service and we'll recommend to our friends this hotel and will come again. Thank you very much. We have a wonderful vocation by staying at JW Marriott.
Goh C. Parejas Singapore, 26 de febrero de 2015
overall good

good security ans staff
8,7
Yeo T. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 26 de febrero de 2015
Good good good

Comfort comfort comfort
10
Zamri M. De trabajo Brunei Darussalam, 21 de febrero de 2015
Goog Hotel

Comfort, Value and Access
10
The hotel have been good to me. Value for money for a five star hotel. Wonderful staff.
Annabel T. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de febrero de 2015
FANTASTIC STAY

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PROVIDED FROM THE MOMENT WE GET OUT OF OUR CAB
9
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PROVIDEC FROM MOMENT WE GET DOWN FROM CAB. FRONT COUNTER WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND MAKE SURE MY FAMILY N ME WERE FEELING VERY LIKE HOME ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN N ALL AMENTIES WERE OF GOOD QUALITY WITH EXCEPTION THAT NO EXTRA TOIETRIES FOR MY DAUGHTER EVEN THOUGH HAVE PRE REQUEST HAVE SEND ALL OUR NEW YEAR CLOTHES FOR LAUNDRY AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR FAST SERVICE ESPECIALLY THE WAY THEY PACK N FOLD OUR CLOTHES. OVERALL VERY WORTH STAYING
Sabine B. Parejas Netherlands, 18 de febrero de 2015
Perfect place to stay in KL

Location, Value for money and service
10
Nice place to enjoy your stay in KL
Deong W. Parejas Malaysia, 16 de febrero de 2015
Perfect 5 star hotel

Excellent services, Location & Luxury.
10
Amazing hotel. We were greet by the manager (Atiqah Yong) upon our Check-in. We booked a Deluxe room, but they have upgraded us to Executive room and also we get a free breakfast for that. The Staff is very well trained and they greet us with our name. Besides, i like their Guardian Angel program which they will assign their staff to take care of your need, How lovely. We love JW Marriott hotel and definely will come back again
Chong C. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de febrero de 2015
Unforgettable moment

Helpful and friendly staffs, great spa, nice executive lounge
10
Very good experience, will definately come back!
Chee K. Solo Malaysia, 10 de febrero de 2015
stay in Jw Marriot

luxury relax and convenience
10

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A06