o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Distrito Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia 55100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Habitación JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gimnasio JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurante JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Piscina JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafetería JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ Salón JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio
Área: Distrito Bukit Bintang Número de habitaciones: 561
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,7

basado en 1083 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
9,4
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (1083)
Ordenar por:
Kee K. Parejas Singapore, 29 de octubre de 2014
the manager that serve me by the name colin was gr

after check out we can still go back to refresh ourselves.
10
Overall the stay was fantastic just that our bed was separate. Not one queen size bed.
Peak W. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Great experience

Location are good, clean room, comfortable
9,7
Room are big, comfortable, nice. Location are convenience.
Brandon L. De trabajo United States of America, 12 de octubre de 2014
Best hotel ever

Beautiful hotel, right on downtown area and huge shopping center with brand name clothing as such LV, Burberry, Gucci., Prada...just 1 min away!
10
It was a pleasant feeling to stay at this hotel in KL. looking forward to come back soon!
Sharon S. De trabajo United Kingdom, 12 de octubre de 2014
OK but need to sort wifi out

Location, staff, cleanliness
7,3
Generally quite good but I had no wifi in the room and the cable internet was poor.
Siew Y. Familias (niños mayores) China, 8 de octubre de 2014
room comfort and good location

hotel cleanliness , room comfort and staff very friendly
9
room comfort with staff very friendly, hotel cleanliness and near local food and near shopping mall
Harianto L. De trabajo Indonesia, 6 de octubre de 2014
good hotel good shopping
5,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Shane B. Parejas United Kingdom, 4 de octubre de 2014
4 Nights in KL

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Food
9,3
We had a fantastic 4 night stay here. The location in which this hotel is situated is ideal for shopping and the nightlife of Changkat, we had no need to use public transport as everything is within walking distance. The staff were very polite and helpful throughout our stay. They really try their best when accommodating guests and strived to go the extra mile to make our trip as comfortable as possible. We were treated to a very warm greeting during our check in and, even returned one night to find a bubble bath had been run with rose petals waiting for us, it was such a well thought and kind gesture, just what we needed after a long day of shopping. We would especially like to thank Abii the assistant quality manager for all of her help and assistance. We will be planning to stay at this hotel again in the near future
Abdullah A. Parejas Saudi Arabia, 1 de octubre de 2014
very nice hotel

location, staff and services
10
very good hotel
Suet W. Parejas Singapore, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Friendly & warm staffs at good location

Easy access to shopping areas and restaurants, Safe and Comfortable
8,3
- Good location with warm reception - Surprise with fruit reception in room and many complimentary bottles of mineral waters without request and complimentary one-way transport to airport - Newspapers are available at common area of each floor. Maybe, the hotel could also put in a complimentary basket of apples at the same counter for customers who pick up the newspapers every morning - However, check in was not well managed as we are informed to go back to reception counter the next days to verify that there are 2 people staying in the room - Lack chairs in waiting area for us to seat down at a prominent area while we are waiting for friends to pick us up - In room TV channels (although it stated there are 35plus selection), mostly is non-English. Limited selection....lack of sports, movie channel (only fox cinema) for both English and Chinese. Maybe, most of hotel customers are from non-English/Chinese countries. However, overall is a good experience. Will try to stay in the hotel again next visit with elderly parents.
Siong C. Solo Malaysia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good

1.shopping 2. Convenient 3. Clean
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - HabitaciónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GimnasioJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauranteJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - PiscinaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - CafeteríaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VestíbuloJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deportes y ocio


AS-AGWEB-3C04