o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gimnasio JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Comida y bebida JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gimnasio JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepción JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vestíbulo
Área: Medan Perjuangan Número de habitaciones: 280

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 1178 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (1178)
Ordenar por:
Nuria S. Solo Spain, 2 de febrero de 2015
Un disfrute personal y para el alma

La verdad es que no podría escoger solamente tres cosas, me impresiono muchísimo el hotel tanto por dentro como por fuera, el servicio fue impecable y volvería con los ojos cerrados otra vez.
8,7
Jose L. De trabajo Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Hotel muy cómodo en todos los sentidos

No te dan ningún problema y eso te hace sentir muy cómodo
10
un hotel muy completo y cómodo aunque le falta wi-fi en las habitaciones. sólo internet por lan con lo que no se puede usar el ipad dentro de la habitación. por lo demás muy bien. el personal amable y discreto. el gimnasio-piscina estupendo. quitando lo del wifi ningún fallo. enhorabuena al director y al personal
Consejos: hacer compras: Sun Plaza
Ming S. Grupo Malaysia, 14 de abril de 2015
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Johnny L. De trabajo Singapore, 12 de abril de 2015
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Louise G. Parejas Ireland, 12 de abril de 2015
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Hermanto T. Parejas Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2015
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]
Mira A. Solo Indonesia, 2 de abril de 2015
Best choice in its class

Cleanliness, atmosphere, staff efficiency
9
Amin U. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2015
Excellent hotel with reasonable rate

Big room with big bed, good maintained and good location
8,3
Excellent stay
Eng R. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de marzo de 2015
Big hotel and good location

clean, good value, and location
10
The best hotel in town, even the breakfast is the same as their dinner. really worth staying with the good price as well.
Olfriady L. Solo Indonesia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Nice and clean

Room, Lounge and Fitness Area
8
Room was great. The staffs are friendly and welcome. Only the car park isn't convenience. Overall Awesome...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3A02