o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gimnasio JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Comida y bebida JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gimnasio JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepción JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vestíbulo
Área: Medan Perjuangan Número de habitaciones: 280

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 1062 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (1062)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. De trabajo Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Hotel muy cómodo en todos los sentidos

No te dan ningún problema y eso te hace sentir muy cómodo
10
un hotel muy completo y cómodo aunque le falta wi-fi en las habitaciones. sólo internet por lan con lo que no se puede usar el ipad dentro de la habitación. por lo demás muy bien. el personal amable y discreto. el gimnasio-piscina estupendo. quitando lo del wifi ningún fallo. enhorabuena al director y al personal
Consejos: hacer compras: Sun Plaza
Juliany J. Solo Indonesia, 23 de noviembre de 2014
Best hotel in town

cleanliness, comfortable, hospitality
9,3
Suma T. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8,7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Jefri K. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Ho P. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Grupo Malaysia, 2 de noviembre de 2014
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Thi L. De trabajo Vietnam, 1 de noviembre de 2014
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. De trabajo Indonesia, 25 de octubre de 2014
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 19 de octubre de 2014
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.
Andrew F. De trabajo Australia, 15 de octubre de 2014
Outstanding hotel & exceptionally friendly staff

The staff, the staff & the staff!
8,7
Great hotel, true 5-star from rooms, to general hotel, the dinning options and the staff. Thoroughly enjoyable stay!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GimnasioJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GimnasioJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestíbuloJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestíbuloJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestíbuloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06