o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepción JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepción JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepción JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepción JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa
Ubicación: Medan Perjuangan Número de habitaciones: 280
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,8

basado en 975 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (975)
Jose L. De trabajo Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Hotel muy cómodo en todos los sentidos

No te dan ningún problema y eso te hace sentir muy cómodo
10
un hotel muy completo y cómodo aunque le falta wi-fi en las habitaciones. sólo internet por lan con lo que no se puede usar el ipad dentro de la habitación. por lo demás muy bien. el personal amable y discreto. el gimnasio-piscina estupendo. quitando lo del wifi ningún fallo. enhorabuena al director y al personal
Consejos: hacer compras: Sun Plaza
Ronny L. De trabajo Indonesia, 6 de abril de 2014
Best hotel in MEDAN.

location, breakfast, pool
9
Checkin was fast. Breakfast was above average. The outdoor pool overlooking the city is breathtaking.
Inna S. De trabajo Indonesia, 31 de marzo de 2014
good

clean
6
good
Inna S. De trabajo Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
nice

excellent
6
good
Yose S. Parejas Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9,3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Andriany S. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de marzo de 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Inna S. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de marzo de 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. De trabajo India, 29 de marzo de 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9,7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Solo United States of America, 9 de marzo de 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9,7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Parejas Indonesia, 15 de febrero de 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9,7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GimnasioJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - PiscinaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestíbuloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08