o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gimnasio JW Marriott Medan Medan - Habitación JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restaurante JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Comida y bebida JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gimnasio JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepción JW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrada JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Vestíbulo
Área: Medan Perjuangan Número de habitaciones: 280

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,8

basado en 1035 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,6
Todos los comentarios (1035)
Ordenar por:
Jose L. De trabajo Spain, 10 de agosto de 2012
Hotel muy cómodo en todos los sentidos

No te dan ningún problema y eso te hace sentir muy cómodo
10
un hotel muy completo y cómodo aunque le falta wi-fi en las habitaciones. sólo internet por lan con lo que no se puede usar el ipad dentro de la habitación. por lo demás muy bien. el personal amable y discreto. el gimnasio-piscina estupendo. quitando lo del wifi ningún fallo. enhorabuena al director y al personal
Consejos: hacer compras: Sun Plaza
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
Good Hotel

good service, comfort, good location
8
Anita S. Solo Indonesia, 28 de septiembre de 2014
great hotel

the room is nice very comfortable,the staff is friendly ,the hotel is clean
9,7
I and my friends had a good stay in this hotel.. i will come back again
Sandy H. Solo Indonesia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

best room, good food, value for money
9
best room, good food, value for money. It would be good if the shopping mall opposite has finished the construction and in operation, as now there is nothing within walking distance.
Olivia C. Solo Indonesia, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Satisfied again

Food, service, and bed
8
I was booking this room for a friend who came to visit me. Turn out she likes it a lot. Location is perfect for her to travel around the city, and the staffs are really nice. Will recommend this hotel to another friends :)
Jos H. Solo Indonesia, 15 de septiembre de 2014
NICE HOTEL IN MEDAN

good breakfast, centre location, comfort room
9,3
Very Good Hotel
Eng R. De trabajo Indonesia, 13 de septiembre de 2014
clean and good value

clean, good value, and location
10
the best hotel in town!
Dennie L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel In Medan!

Big Room, Clean Room And Best Spa Facilities
10
It was a very pleasant and great time we are having with our family during our stay. If there's a chance, we would without a doubt stay here again!
Fahad A. Parejas Qatar, 29 de agosto de 2014
Not like any 5* hotel

Location, d room and food
8,7
It was ok but need more improvement in the housekeeping area especially for their towel.. I don't know why all towels in Marriott looks old and smell and d color not white anymore.. Seriously I feel it more better to use my own towel instead of marriott towel..2nd things, sometimes the lift area smell stinky.. Like someone fart inside the lift..the rest still ok.. I like their food in d morning and their service was ok.. Standard but not like d service in any 5* hotel
Joko W. Solo Indonesia, 29 de agosto de 2014
Best Hotel in Medan

Luxury, Comfort, and Clean
8
Best Hotel in Medan, BUT difficult for smoker and too many security procedures

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GimnasioJW Marriott Medan Medan - HabitaciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestauranteJW Marriott Medan Medan - LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Comida y bebidaJW Marriott Medan Medan - GimnasioJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepciónJW Marriott Medan Medan - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntradaJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestíbuloJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestíbuloJW Marriott Medan Medan - VestíbuloJW Marriott Medan Medan - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06