Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Alrededores JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vistas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Comida y bebida JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 407
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 595 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (595)
Ordenar por:
Charles D. Parejas United States of America, 23 de mayo de 2015
Surabaya

Price, Staff, Pool
8,3
In general good. However, food selection in Executive Lounge should be more like that in the Singapore Marriott.
Surya D. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Surya D. De trabajo Indonesia, 14 de mayo de 2015
Wonderful stay, we will be back!

Location, Staff and Cleanliness
8
It's a great hotel! We all enjoyed our stay!
Chumaidah M. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 9 de mayo de 2015
Amazing Experience

Comfortable room, strategic location, nice staff
9,7
Abdul S. Parejas Indonesia, 3 de mayo de 2015
Best Service, Best Location, Best Food

Location, Staff, Food
8,7
Nice stay
Derek K. Parejas Malaysia, 1 de mayo de 2015
On my way to Bromo stayed at JW Marriott

Warm reception, attentive staff & clean & safe facility
8,7
It was a great stay, the location is good, the premises is secure & safe. We took a day's tour around the city where everywhere seem so near. The staff is exceptionally helpful in giving tips on how to get to places, sold us an upgrade to the executive floor, which comes with breakfast and free excess to the lounge with free-flow of drinks & light food. The lounge is located on the 21st floor with a good view of Surabaya city. With free flow of Australian wine & a good selections of bite size food (warm ones too), cheese platter, wonderful spread of desert - it's good to spread the night seeping wine & dine, at the lounge - if the weather is unpermitting to venture out for something local. The attentive and friendly staffs that made the difference, they pamper you with their warm hospitality & a wonderful smile!
Novy W. De trabajo Indonesia, 23 de abril de 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Novy W. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de abril de 2015
cleans

good design
7,3
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Josephine S. De trabajo Malaysia, 15 de abril de 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff that will always try their best to serve you
6
Ming H. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2015
Food is good

Food, Location, Staff
6,7
The hotel was a bit old but it was maintained properly. The food was as good as I had expected.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - AlrededoresJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VistasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Comida y bebidaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones


AS-AGWEB-3A05