Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Alrededores JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ Salón
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 407
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 437 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (437)
Ordenar por:
Succy W. Grupo Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Grupo Indonesia, 19 de junio de 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Grupo Indonesia, 18 de junio de 2014
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Solo Malaysia, 16 de junio de 2014
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Sumitro K. Grupo Indonesia, 16 de junio de 2014
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. Grupo Singapore, 15 de junio de 2014
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. De trabajo United States of America, 12 de junio de 2014
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Irine I. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de junio de 2014
Nice but quite old fashioned hotel

location, service, bathtub
7,3
Good service, all staffs are very friendly. Location is ok, near to shopping mall (they even provide shuttle bus from 11 AM to 10 PM) and many food stalls around the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - AlrededoresJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A05