o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Alrededores JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ Salón
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 407
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 454 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (454)
Ordenar por:
Oscar I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de agosto de 2014
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 31 de julio de 2014
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de julio de 2014
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Parejas Singapore, 28 de julio de 2014
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. De trabajo Indonesia, 18 de julio de 2014
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 2 de julio de 2014
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Parejas Singapore, 23 de junio de 2014
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. De trabajo Malaysia, 23 de junio de 2014
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2014
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. De trabajo Indonesia, 19 de junio de 2014
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - AlrededoresJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B08