o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Centro de Surabaya, Surabaja, Indonesia 60261 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Lounge JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Alrededores JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Piscina JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Restaurante JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetes JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ Salón JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Habitación
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotel JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vistas JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reuniones JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Comida y bebida JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Vestíbulo JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones
Área: Centro de Surabaya Número de habitaciones: 407
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 512 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,1
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,7
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,4
Todos los comentarios (512)
Ordenar por:
Subagio K. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Pleasent Hotel to stay.

Very good location and covenience. Good food and services. Room and facilities are excelent.
9
Always enjoy staying in this hotel. Probably the best hotel around the center of Surabaya.
Gaby T. Parejas Singapore, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, courteous.
9,3
Leonard A. De trabajo Indonesia, 1 de noviembre de 2014
An enjoyable night

ambience, restaurant, staff
8,3
I really enjoyed the night in Marriott, especially dining in the best Jap restaurant in town
Vivy L. De trabajo Malaysia, 29 de octubre de 2014
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Naif A. De trabajo Singapore, 28 de octubre de 2014
Great Hospitality

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfort
9,7
my second time staying here without any issues. Would definitely come back again. Great staff!
Arief B. Parejas Indonesia, 26 de octubre de 2014
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. De trabajo Indonesia, 16 de octubre de 2014
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
Novita P. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de octubre de 2014
i felt happy and enjoy the hotel

good location,clean and yummy for the breakfast
8
good
Tze K. De trabajo Malaysia, 12 de octubre de 2014
Convenience

good location
9
good location
James C. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 6 de octubre de 2014
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabajaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - LoungeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - AlrededoresJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - PiscinaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - RestauranteJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Salón de banquetesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Interior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Bar/ SalónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - HabitaciónJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Exterior del hotelJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VistasJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - InstalacionesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Sala de reunionesJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Comida y bebidaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - VestíbuloJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaja - Instalaciones


AS-AGWEB-3A05